Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2101
    -0.06%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4114
    0.01%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1864.49
    -0.70%
  • BTC ~ USD
    39090.00
    4.92%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2501.39
    4.66%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.8796
    3.14%

1 Romanian Leu to BND Exchange rate Live

Romanian Leu (RON) and Brunei Dollar (BND) conversion

Fx Pair:Romanian Leu (RON) and Brunei Dollar (BND) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RON BND indicates that how much Romanian Leu costs in Brunei Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BND to RON below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RON and BND to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.36 %
RON 1 Romanian Leu
=
0.3272 BND Brunei Dollar
Last Update: June 14, 2021 (Today) 03:18 - (1 minute ago)
(RON - BND) Rate is updated each minute.

RON/BND Chart


RON - Major RatesRate
RON/USD 0.2462
RON/EUR 0.2034
RON/GBP 0.1744
RON/CHF 0.2212
RON/JPY 27.0140
RON/AUD 0.3196
BND - Major RatesRate
BND/USD 0.7523
BND/EUR 0.6217
BND/GBP 0.5331
BND/CHF 0.6762
BND/JPY 82.5621
BND/AUD 0.9768


Historical Rate - RON/BNDRateHistorical Rate - BND/RONRate
Sun, 13/06/2021 1 RON to BND 0.32616 Sun, 13/06/2021 1 BND to RON 3.06598
Sat, 12/06/2021 0.32609 Sat, 12/06/2021 3.06664
Fri, 11/06/2021 0.32606 Fri, 11/06/2021 3.06692
Thu, 10/06/2021 0.32756 Thu, 10/06/2021 3.05288
Wed, 09/06/2021 0.32728 Wed, 09/06/2021 3.05549
Tue, 08/06/2021 0.32714 Tue, 08/06/2021 3.05680
Mon, 07/06/2021 0.32789 Mon, 07/06/2021 3.04980
Sun, 06/06/2021 0.32828 Sun, 06/06/2021 3.04618
Sat, 05/06/2021 0.32840 Sat, 05/06/2021 3.04507
Fri, 04/06/2021 0.32839 Fri, 04/06/2021 3.04516
Thu, 03/06/2021 0.32625 Thu, 03/06/2021 3.06513
Wed, 02/06/2021 0.32859 Wed, 02/06/2021 3.04331
Tue, 01/06/2021 0.32875 Tue, 01/06/2021 3.04183
Mon, 31/05/2021 0.32878 Mon, 31/05/2021 3.04155
Sun, 30/05/2021 0.32756 Sun, 30/05/2021 3.05288
Sat, 29/05/2021 0.32793 Sat, 29/05/2021 3.04943
Fri, 28/05/2021 0.32797 Fri, 28/05/2021 3.04906
Thu, 27/05/2021 0.32829 Thu, 27/05/2021 3.04609

Currency Converter;
Convert

...