Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD  
    1.0260
    0.00%
  • GBP/USD  
    1.2134
    0.00%
  • XAU/USD  
    1802.06
    0.00%
  • BTC/USD  
    24454.59
    -0.16%
  • ETH/USD  
    1983.97
    -0.27%
  • XRP/USD  
    0.3778
    -0.43%

1 Dollar $ to SAR Exchange rate Live

Dollar $ (USD) and Saudi Riyal (SAR) conversion

Dollar $ (USD) to Saudi Riyal (SAR) exchange pair is updated each minute. Currency pair of USD SAR indicates that how much Dollar $ costs in Saudi Riyal currency unit.
Change (Today): 0 %
USD 1 Dollar $
=
3.7599 SAR Saudi Riyal
Last Update: August 14, 2022 01:01 -
(USD - SAR) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/SAR Chart

Dollar $

USD - Major RatesRate
USD/EUR 0.9747
USD/GBP 0.8241
USD/CHF 0.9416
USD/JPY 133.4700
USD/AUD 1.4045
SAR - Major RatesRate
SAR/USD 0.2660
SAR/EUR 0.2592
SAR/GBP 0.2192
SAR/CHF 0.2504
SAR/JPY 35.4983
SAR/AUD 0.3735


Historical Rate - USD/SARRateHistorical Rate - SAR/USDRate
Sat, 13/08/2022 1 USD to SAR 3.75990 Sat, 13/08/2022 1 SAR to USD 0.26596
Fri, 12/08/2022 3.75980 Fri, 12/08/2022 0.26597
Thu, 11/08/2022 3.76110 Thu, 11/08/2022 0.26588
Wed, 10/08/2022 3.76420 Wed, 10/08/2022 0.26566
Tue, 09/08/2022 3.76440 Tue, 09/08/2022 0.26565
Mon, 08/08/2022 3.76350 Mon, 08/08/2022 0.26571
Sun, 07/08/2022 3.76250 Sun, 07/08/2022 0.26578
Sat, 06/08/2022 3.76200 Sat, 06/08/2022 0.26582
Fri, 05/08/2022 3.76200 Fri, 05/08/2022 0.26582
Thu, 04/08/2022 3.76230 Thu, 04/08/2022 0.26579
Wed, 03/08/2022 3.76490 Wed, 03/08/2022 0.26561
Tue, 02/08/2022 3.76200 Tue, 02/08/2022 0.26582
Mon, 01/08/2022 3.76070 Mon, 01/08/2022 0.26591
Sun, 31/07/2022 3.76080 Sun, 31/07/2022 0.26590
Sat, 30/07/2022 3.76080 Sat, 30/07/2022 0.26590
Fri, 29/07/2022 3.76140 Fri, 29/07/2022 0.26586
Thu, 28/07/2022 3.76110 Thu, 28/07/2022 0.26588
Wed, 27/07/2022 3.76090 Wed, 27/07/2022 0.26589

Currency Converter;
Convert