Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2170
    0.06%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4094
    0.64%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1836.51
    0.29%
  • BTC ~ USD
    58410.38
    1.04%
  • ETH ~ USD
    4128.11
    5.57%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.6003
    4.61%

1 Dollar $ to SAR Exchange rate Live

Dollar $ (USD) and Saudi Riyal (SAR) conversion

Fx Pair:Dollar $ (USD) and Saudi Riyal (SAR) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD SAR indicates that how much Dollar $ costs in Saudi Riyal currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from SAR to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and SAR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
USD 1 Dollar $
=
3.7507 SAR Saudi Riyal
Last Update: May 10, 2021 (Today) 09:52 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - SAR) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/SAR Chart

Dollar $

USD - Major RatesRate
USD/EUR 0.8217
USD/GBP 0.7095
USD/CHF 0.8995
USD/JPY 108.7775
USD/AUD 1.2700
SAR - Major RatesRate
SAR/USD 0.2666
SAR/EUR 0.2191
SAR/GBP 0.1892
SAR/CHF 0.2398
SAR/JPY 29.0019
SAR/AUD 0.3386


Historical Rate - USD/SARRateHistorical Rate - SAR/USDRate
Sun, 09/05/2021 1 USD to SAR 3.75060 Sun, 09/05/2021 1 SAR to USD 0.26662
Sat, 08/05/2021 3.75060 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.26662
Fri, 07/05/2021 3.75070 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.26662
Thu, 06/05/2021 3.75050 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.26663
Wed, 05/05/2021 3.75020 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.26665
Tue, 04/05/2021 3.75030 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.26665
Mon, 03/05/2021 3.75020 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.26665
Sun, 02/05/2021 3.75040 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.26664
Sat, 01/05/2021 3.75070 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.26662
Fri, 30/04/2021 3.75040 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.26664
Thu, 29/04/2021 3.75050 Thu, 29/04/2021 0.26663
Wed, 28/04/2021 3.75040 Wed, 28/04/2021 0.26664
Tue, 27/04/2021 3.75020 Tue, 27/04/2021 0.26665
Mon, 26/04/2021 3.75030 Mon, 26/04/2021 0.26665
Sun, 25/04/2021 3.75040 Sun, 25/04/2021 0.26664
Sat, 24/04/2021 3.75060 Sat, 24/04/2021 0.26662
Fri, 23/04/2021 3.75060 Fri, 23/04/2021 0.26662
Thu, 22/04/2021 3.75030 Thu, 22/04/2021 0.26665

Currency Converter;
Convert

...