Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2157
    -0.05%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4061
    0.41%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1833.89
    0.15%
  • BTC ~ USD
    58823.30
    1.73%
  • ETH ~ USD
    4122.88
    5.45%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.5940
    4.23%

1 South Korean Won to USD Exchange rate Live

South Korean Won (KRW) and Dollar $ (USD) conversion

Fx Pair:South Korean Won (KRW) and Dollar $ (USD) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of KRW USD indicates that how much South Korean Won costs in Dollar $ currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from USD to KRW below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of KRW and USD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.17 %
KRW 1 South Korean Won
=
0.0009 USD Dollar $
Last Update: May 10, 2021 (Today) 08:13 - (1 minute ago)
(KRW - USD) Rate is updated each minute.

KRW/USD Chart

Dollar $

KRW - Major RatesRate
KRW/USD 0.0009
KRW/EUR 0.0007
KRW/GBP 0.0006
KRW/CHF 0.0008
KRW/JPY 0.0977
KRW/AUD 0.0011
USD - Major RatesRate
USD/EUR 0.8224
USD/GBP 0.7113
USD/CHF 0.9004
USD/JPY 108.9815
USD/AUD 1.2732


Historical Rate - KRW/USDRateHistorical Rate - USD/KRWRate
Sun, 09/05/2021 1 KRW to USD 0.00090 Sun, 09/05/2021 1 USD to KRW 1 111.11111
Sat, 08/05/2021 0.00090 Sat, 08/05/2021 1 111.11111
Fri, 07/05/2021 0.00090 Fri, 07/05/2021 1 111.11111
Thu, 06/05/2021 0.00089 Thu, 06/05/2021 1 123.59551
Wed, 05/05/2021 0.00089 Wed, 05/05/2021 1 123.59551
Tue, 04/05/2021 0.00089 Tue, 04/05/2021 1 123.59551
Mon, 03/05/2021 0.00089 Mon, 03/05/2021 1 123.59551
Sun, 02/05/2021 0.00089 Sun, 02/05/2021 1 123.59551
Sat, 01/05/2021 0.00089 Sat, 01/05/2021 1 123.59551
Fri, 30/04/2021 0.00089 Fri, 30/04/2021 1 123.59551
Thu, 29/04/2021 0.00090 Thu, 29/04/2021 1 111.11111
Wed, 28/04/2021 0.00090 Wed, 28/04/2021 1 111.11111
Tue, 27/04/2021 0.00090 Tue, 27/04/2021 1 111.11111
Mon, 26/04/2021 0.00090 Mon, 26/04/2021 1 111.11111
Sun, 25/04/2021 0.00090 Sun, 25/04/2021 1 111.11111
Sat, 24/04/2021 0.00090 Sat, 24/04/2021 1 111.11111
Fri, 23/04/2021 0.00090 Fri, 23/04/2021 1 111.11111
Thu, 22/04/2021 0.00089 Thu, 22/04/2021 1 123.59551

Currency Converter;
Convert

...