Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1804
    0.25%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3812
    0.34%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1797.33
    -0.27%
  • BTC ~ USD
    40111.40
    14.22%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2395.37
    10.08%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.6692
    10.32%

1 Dollar $ to UAH Exchange rate Live

Dollar $ (USD) and Ukrainian Hryvnia (UAH) conversion

Fx Pair:Dollar $ (USD) and Ukrainian Hryvnia (UAH) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD UAH indicates that how much Dollar $ costs in Ukrainian Hryvnia currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from UAH to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and UAH to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.09 %
USD 1 Dollar $
=
27.0021 UAH Ukrainian Hryvnia
Last Update: July 26, 2021 (Today) 20:26 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - UAH) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/UAH Chart

USD/UAH ~ Calculations
2000 USD to UAH:54,004.20
5000 USD to UAH:135,010.50
10000 USD to UAH:270,021.00
Dollar $

USD - Major RatesRate
USD/EUR 0.8472
USD/GBP 0.7240
USD/CHF 0.9158
USD/JPY 110.3885
USD/AUD 1.3553
UAH - Major RatesRate
UAH/USD 0.0370
UAH/EUR 0.0314
UAH/GBP 0.0268
UAH/CHF 0.0339
UAH/JPY 4.0881
UAH/AUD 0.0502


Historical Rate - USD/UAHRateHistorical Rate - UAH/USDRate
Sun, 25/07/2021 1 USD to UAH 27.02630 Sun, 25/07/2021 1 UAH to USD 0.03700
Sat, 24/07/2021 27.02630 Sat, 24/07/2021 0.03700
Fri, 23/07/2021 27.03990 Fri, 23/07/2021 0.03698
Thu, 22/07/2021 27.19820 Thu, 22/07/2021 0.03677
Wed, 21/07/2021 27.23610 Wed, 21/07/2021 0.03672
Tue, 20/07/2021 27.21780 Tue, 20/07/2021 0.03674
Mon, 19/07/2021 27.23530 Mon, 19/07/2021 0.03672
Sun, 18/07/2021 27.21800 Sun, 18/07/2021 0.03674
Sat, 17/07/2021 27.21800 Sat, 17/07/2021 0.03674
Fri, 16/07/2021 27.22770 Fri, 16/07/2021 0.03673
Thu, 15/07/2021 27.28290 Thu, 15/07/2021 0.03665
Wed, 14/07/2021 27.28060 Wed, 14/07/2021 0.03666
Tue, 13/07/2021 27.34190 Tue, 13/07/2021 0.03657
Mon, 12/07/2021 27.27840 Mon, 12/07/2021 0.03666
Sun, 11/07/2021 27.28740 Sun, 11/07/2021 0.03665
Sat, 10/07/2021 27.28740 Sat, 10/07/2021 0.03665
Fri, 09/07/2021 27.32840 Fri, 09/07/2021 0.03659
Thu, 08/07/2021 27.29360 Thu, 08/07/2021 0.03664

Currency Converter;
Convert

...