Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD  
    0.9736
    1.48%
  • GBP/USD  
    1.0883
    1.44%
  • XAU/USD  
    1659.42
    1.83%
  • BTC/USD  
    19583.70
    2.84%
  • ETH/USD  
    1347.07
    1.83%
  • XRP/USD  
    0.4409
    -0.91%

1 Singapore Dollar to USD Exchange rate Live

Singapore Dollar (SGD) and Dollar $ (USD) conversion

Singapore Dollar (SGD) to Dollar $ (USD) exchange pair is updated each minute. Currency pair of SGD USD indicates that how much Singapore Dollar costs in Dollar $ currency unit.
Change (Today): +0.39 %
SGD 1 Singapore Dollar
=
0.6974 USD Dollar $
Last Update: September 28, 2022 21:19 -
(SGD - USD) Rate is updated each minute.

SGD/USD Chart

Dollar $

SGD - Major RatesRate
SGD/USD 0.6974
SGD/EUR 0.7165
SGD/GBP 0.6409
SGD/CHF 0.6808
SGD/JPY 100.5231
SGD/AUD 1.0699
USD - Major RatesRate
USD/EUR 1.0273
USD/GBP 0.9189
USD/CHF 0.9762
USD/JPY 144.1300
USD/AUD 1.5340


Historical Rate - SGD/USDRateHistorical Rate - USD/SGDRate
Wed, 28/09/2022 1 SGD to USD 0.69750 Wed, 28/09/2022 1 USD to SGD 1.43369
Tue, 27/09/2022 0.69493 Tue, 27/09/2022 1.43899
Mon, 26/09/2022 0.69551 Mon, 26/09/2022 1.43779
Sun, 25/09/2022 0.69867 Sun, 25/09/2022 1.43129
Sat, 24/09/2022 0.69867 Sat, 24/09/2022 1.43129
Fri, 23/09/2022 0.69955 Fri, 23/09/2022 1.42949
Thu, 22/09/2022 0.70492 Thu, 22/09/2022 1.41860
Wed, 21/09/2022 0.70542 Wed, 21/09/2022 1.41760
Tue, 20/09/2022 0.70907 Tue, 20/09/2022 1.41030
Mon, 19/09/2022 0.71028 Mon, 19/09/2022 1.40790
Sun, 18/09/2022 0.71098 Sun, 18/09/2022 1.40651
Sat, 17/09/2022 0.71098 Sat, 17/09/2022 1.40651
Fri, 16/09/2022 0.71098 Fri, 16/09/2022 1.40651
Thu, 15/09/2022 0.70962 Thu, 15/09/2022 1.40920
Wed, 14/09/2022 0.71134 Wed, 14/09/2022 1.40580
Tue, 13/09/2022 0.71068 Tue, 13/09/2022 1.40710
Mon, 12/09/2022 0.71582 Mon, 12/09/2022 1.39700
Sun, 11/09/2022 0.71485 Sun, 11/09/2022 1.39889

Currency Converter;
Convert