Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1745
    0.50%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3731
    0.84%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1751.10
    -0.98%
  • BTC ~ USD
    44734.62
    2.75%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3151.95
    3.84%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.9979
    0.83%

1 Singapore Dollar to USD Exchange rate Live

Singapore Dollar (SGD) and Dollar $ (USD) conversion

Fx Pair:Singapore Dollar (SGD) and Dollar $ (USD) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of SGD USD indicates that how much Singapore Dollar costs in Dollar $ currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from USD to SGD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of SGD and USD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.42 %
SGD 1 Singapore Dollar
=
0.7417 USD Dollar $
Inverse › USD / SGD: 1.3483
Last Update: September 23, 2021 (Today) 20:00 - (1 minute ago)
(SGD - USD) Rate is updated each minute.

SGD/USD Chart

Dollar $

SGD - Major RatesRate
SGD/USD 0.7417
SGD/EUR 0.6315
SGD/GBP 0.5402
SGD/CHF 0.6850
SGD/JPY 81.7622
SGD/AUD 1.0149
USD - Major RatesRate
USD/EUR 0.8514
USD/GBP 0.7283
USD/CHF 0.9236
USD/JPY 110.2400
USD/AUD 1.3684


Historical Rate - SGD/USDRateHistorical Rate - USD/SGDRate
Wed, 22/09/2021 1 SGD to USD 0.73883 Wed, 22/09/2021 1 USD to SGD 1.35349
Tue, 21/09/2021 0.73948 Tue, 21/09/2021 1.35230
Mon, 20/09/2021 0.73964 Mon, 20/09/2021 1.35201
Sun, 19/09/2021 0.74118 Sun, 19/09/2021 1.34920
Sat, 18/09/2021 0.74096 Sat, 18/09/2021 1.34960
Fri, 17/09/2021 0.74140 Fri, 17/09/2021 1.34880
Thu, 16/09/2021 0.74322 Thu, 16/09/2021 1.34550
Wed, 15/09/2021 0.74571 Wed, 15/09/2021 1.34100
Tue, 14/09/2021 0.74410 Tue, 14/09/2021 1.34391
Mon, 13/09/2021 0.74482 Mon, 13/09/2021 1.34261
Sun, 12/09/2021 0.74527 Sun, 12/09/2021 1.34180
Sat, 11/09/2021 0.74543 Sat, 11/09/2021 1.34151
Fri, 10/09/2021 0.74521 Fri, 10/09/2021 1.34190
Thu, 09/09/2021 0.74477 Thu, 09/09/2021 1.34270
Wed, 08/09/2021 0.74294 Wed, 08/09/2021 1.34600
Tue, 07/09/2021 0.74283 Tue, 07/09/2021 1.34620
Mon, 06/09/2021 0.74477 Mon, 06/09/2021 1.34270
Sun, 05/09/2021 0.74516 Sun, 05/09/2021 1.34199

Currency Converter;
Convert

...