Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2162
    0.00%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4067
    0.45%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1835.77
    0.25%
  • BTC ~ USD
    58861.94
    1.80%
  • ETH ~ USD
    4111.58
    5.19%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.5880
    3.87%

1 Brazilian Real to USD Exchange rate Live

Brazilian Real (BRL) and Dollar $ (USD) conversion

Fx Pair:Brazilian Real (BRL) and Dollar $ (USD) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of BRL USD indicates that how much Brazilian Real costs in Dollar $ currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from USD to BRL below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of BRL and USD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.04 %
BRL 1 Brazilian Real
=
0.1910 USD Dollar $
Inverse › USD / BRL: 5.2349
Last Update: May 10, 2021 (Today) 07:55 - (1 minute ago)
(BRL - USD) Rate is updated each minute.

BRL/USD Chart

Dollar $

BRL - Major RatesRate
BRL/USD 0.1910
BRL/EUR 0.1571
BRL/GBP 0.1358
BRL/CHF 0.1720
BRL/JPY 20.8152
BRL/AUD 0.2431
USD - Major RatesRate
USD/EUR 0.8223
USD/GBP 0.7110
USD/CHF 0.9006
USD/JPY 108.9655
USD/AUD 1.2726


Historical Rate - BRL/USDRateHistorical Rate - USD/BRLRate
Sun, 09/05/2021 1 BRL to USD 0.19096 Sun, 09/05/2021 1 USD to BRL 5.23670
Sat, 08/05/2021 0.19096 Sat, 08/05/2021 5.23670
Fri, 07/05/2021 0.19127 Fri, 07/05/2021 5.22821
Thu, 06/05/2021 0.18928 Thu, 06/05/2021 5.28318
Wed, 05/05/2021 0.18629 Wed, 05/05/2021 5.36797
Tue, 04/05/2021 0.18415 Tue, 04/05/2021 5.43036
Mon, 03/05/2021 0.18431 Mon, 03/05/2021 5.42564
Sun, 02/05/2021 0.18390 Sun, 02/05/2021 5.43774
Sat, 01/05/2021 0.18390 Sat, 01/05/2021 5.43774
Fri, 30/04/2021 0.18397 Fri, 30/04/2021 5.43567
Thu, 29/04/2021 0.18747 Thu, 29/04/2021 5.33419
Wed, 28/04/2021 0.18634 Wed, 28/04/2021 5.36653
Tue, 27/04/2021 0.18310 Tue, 27/04/2021 5.46150
Mon, 26/04/2021 0.18354 Mon, 26/04/2021 5.44840
Sun, 25/04/2021 0.18257 Sun, 25/04/2021 5.47735
Sat, 24/04/2021 0.18257 Sat, 24/04/2021 5.47735
Fri, 23/04/2021 0.18190 Fri, 23/04/2021 5.49753
Thu, 22/04/2021 0.18332 Thu, 22/04/2021 5.45494

Currency Converter;
Convert

...