Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD  
    0.9732
    1.44%
  • GBP/USD  
    1.0889
    1.50%
  • XAU/USD  
    1660.89
    1.92%
  • BTC/USD  
    19587.21
    2.86%
  • ETH/USD  
    1338.96
    1.22%
  • XRP/USD  
    0.4392
    -1.29%

1 Brazilian Real to USD Exchange rate Live

Brazilian Real (BRL) and Dollar $ (USD) conversion

Brazilian Real (BRL) to Dollar $ (USD) exchange pair is updated each minute. Currency pair of BRL USD indicates that how much Brazilian Real costs in Dollar $ currency unit.
Change (Today): +0.67 %
BRL 1 Brazilian Real
=
0.1871 USD Dollar $
Last Update: September 28, 2022 20:50 -
(BRL - USD) Rate is updated each minute.

BRL/USD Chart

Dollar $

BRL - Major RatesRate
BRL/USD 0.1871
BRL/EUR 0.1923
BRL/GBP 0.1719
BRL/CHF 0.1827
BRL/JPY 26.9735
BRL/AUD 0.2872
USD - Major RatesRate
USD/EUR 1.0276
USD/GBP 0.9189
USD/CHF 0.9765
USD/JPY 144.1600
USD/AUD 1.5347


Historical Rate - BRL/USDRateHistorical Rate - USD/BRLRate
Tue, 27/09/2022 1 BRL to USD 0.18603 Tue, 27/09/2022 1 USD to BRL 5.37548
Mon, 26/09/2022 0.18599 Mon, 26/09/2022 5.37663
Sun, 25/09/2022 0.19009 Sun, 25/09/2022 5.26067
Sat, 24/09/2022 0.18990 Sat, 24/09/2022 5.26593
Fri, 23/09/2022 0.19045 Fri, 23/09/2022 5.25072
Thu, 22/09/2022 0.19561 Thu, 22/09/2022 5.11221
Wed, 21/09/2022 0.19326 Wed, 21/09/2022 5.17438
Tue, 20/09/2022 0.19399 Tue, 20/09/2022 5.15490
Mon, 19/09/2022 0.19349 Mon, 19/09/2022 5.16823
Sun, 18/09/2022 0.19028 Sun, 18/09/2022 5.25541
Sat, 17/09/2022 0.19028 Sat, 17/09/2022 5.25541
Fri, 16/09/2022 0.19021 Fri, 16/09/2022 5.25735
Thu, 15/09/2022 0.19088 Thu, 15/09/2022 5.23889
Wed, 14/09/2022 0.19324 Wed, 14/09/2022 5.17491
Tue, 13/09/2022 0.19268 Tue, 13/09/2022 5.18995
Mon, 12/09/2022 0.19607 Mon, 12/09/2022 5.10022
Sun, 11/09/2022 0.19426 Sun, 11/09/2022 5.14774
Sat, 10/09/2022 0.19426 Sat, 10/09/2022 5.14774

Currency Converter;
Convert