Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2114
    -0.10%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4094
    0.07%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1859.81
    0.05%
  • BTC ~ USD
    38771.00
    -2.90%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2406.35
    -4.83%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.8362
    -4.08%

1 Brazilian Real to USD Exchange rate Live

Brazilian Real (BRL) and Dollar $ (USD) conversion

Fx Pair:Brazilian Real (BRL) and Dollar $ (USD) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of BRL USD indicates that how much Brazilian Real costs in Dollar $ currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from USD to BRL below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of BRL and USD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.64 %
BRL 1 Brazilian Real
=
0.1994 USD Dollar $
Inverse › USD / BRL: 5.0138
Last Update: June 16, 2021 (Today) 18:32 - (1 minute ago)
(BRL - USD) Rate is updated each minute.

BRL/USD Chart

Dollar $

BRL - Major RatesRate
BRL/USD 0.1994
BRL/EUR 0.1646
BRL/GBP 0.1415
BRL/CHF 0.1793
BRL/JPY 21.9168
BRL/AUD 0.2589
USD - Major RatesRate
USD/EUR 0.8255
USD/GBP 0.7095
USD/CHF 0.8992
USD/JPY 109.8865
USD/AUD 1.2981


Historical Rate - BRL/USDRateHistorical Rate - USD/BRLRate
Tue, 15/06/2021 1 BRL to USD 0.19832 Tue, 15/06/2021 1 USD to BRL 5.04236
Mon, 14/06/2021 0.19701 Mon, 14/06/2021 5.07588
Sun, 13/06/2021 0.19544 Sun, 13/06/2021 5.11666
Sat, 12/06/2021 0.19544 Sat, 12/06/2021 5.11666
Fri, 11/06/2021 0.19525 Fri, 11/06/2021 5.12164
Thu, 10/06/2021 0.19724 Thu, 10/06/2021 5.06997
Wed, 09/06/2021 0.19724 Wed, 09/06/2021 5.06997
Tue, 08/06/2021 0.19839 Tue, 08/06/2021 5.04058
Mon, 07/06/2021 0.19836 Mon, 07/06/2021 5.04134
Sun, 06/06/2021 0.19806 Sun, 06/06/2021 5.04898
Sat, 05/06/2021 0.19806 Sat, 05/06/2021 5.04898
Fri, 04/06/2021 0.19860 Fri, 04/06/2021 5.03525
Thu, 03/06/2021 0.19695 Thu, 03/06/2021 5.07743
Wed, 02/06/2021 0.19654 Wed, 02/06/2021 5.08802
Tue, 01/06/2021 0.19429 Tue, 01/06/2021 5.14695
Mon, 31/05/2021 0.19141 Mon, 31/05/2021 5.22439
Sun, 30/05/2021 0.19133 Sun, 30/05/2021 5.22657
Sat, 29/05/2021 0.19133 Sat, 29/05/2021 5.22657

Currency Converter;
Convert

...