Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD  
    0.9729
    1.41%
  • GBP/USD  
    1.0880
    1.41%
  • XAU/USD  
    1659.90
    1.86%
  • BTC/USD  
    19494.00
    2.37%
  • ETH/USD  
    1325.73
    0.22%
  • XRP/USD  
    0.4373
    -1.73%

1 Dollar $ to SGD Exchange rate Live

Dollar $ (USD) and Singapore Dollar (SGD) conversion

Dollar $ (USD) to Singapore Dollar (SGD) exchange pair is updated each minute. Currency pair of USD SGD indicates that how much Dollar $ costs in Singapore Dollar currency unit.
Change (Today): -0.39 %
USD 1 Dollar $
=
1.4338 SGD Singapore Dollar
Last Update: September 28, 2022 20:25 -
(USD - SGD) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/SGD Chart

Dollar $

USD - Major RatesRate
USD/EUR 1.0277
USD/GBP 0.9187
USD/CHF 0.9767
USD/JPY 144.1200
USD/AUD 1.5340
SGD - Major RatesRate
SGD/USD 0.6974
SGD/EUR 0.7168
SGD/GBP 0.6407
SGD/CHF 0.6812
SGD/JPY 100.5161
SGD/AUD 1.0699


Historical Rate - USD/SGDRateHistorical Rate - SGD/USDRate
Tue, 27/09/2022 1 USD to SGD 1.43900 Tue, 27/09/2022 1 SGD to USD 0.69493
Mon, 26/09/2022 1.43780 Mon, 26/09/2022 0.69551
Sun, 25/09/2022 1.43130 Sun, 25/09/2022 0.69867
Sat, 24/09/2022 1.43130 Sat, 24/09/2022 0.69867
Fri, 23/09/2022 1.42950 Fri, 23/09/2022 0.69955
Thu, 22/09/2022 1.41860 Thu, 22/09/2022 0.70492
Wed, 21/09/2022 1.41760 Wed, 21/09/2022 0.70542
Tue, 20/09/2022 1.41030 Tue, 20/09/2022 0.70907
Mon, 19/09/2022 1.40790 Mon, 19/09/2022 0.71028
Sun, 18/09/2022 1.40650 Sun, 18/09/2022 0.71098
Sat, 17/09/2022 1.40650 Sat, 17/09/2022 0.71098
Fri, 16/09/2022 1.40650 Fri, 16/09/2022 0.71098
Thu, 15/09/2022 1.40920 Thu, 15/09/2022 0.70962
Wed, 14/09/2022 1.40580 Wed, 14/09/2022 0.71134
Tue, 13/09/2022 1.40710 Tue, 13/09/2022 0.71068
Mon, 12/09/2022 1.39700 Mon, 12/09/2022 0.71582
Sun, 11/09/2022 1.39890 Sun, 11/09/2022 0.71485
Sat, 10/09/2022 1.39920 Sat, 10/09/2022 0.71469

Currency Converter;
Convert