Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2115
    -0.08%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4104
    0.14%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1859.88
    0.06%
  • BTC ~ USD
    38994.00
    -2.31%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2428.70
    -3.87%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.8344
    -4.31%

1 Dollar $ to SDR Exchange rate Live

Dollar $ (USD) and Special Drawing Rights (SDR) conversion

Fx Pair:Dollar $ (USD) and Special Drawing Rights (SDR) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD SDR indicates that how much Dollar $ costs in Special Drawing Rights currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from SDR to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and SDR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.09 %
USD 1 Dollar $
=
0.6876 SDR Special Drawing Rights
Last Update: June 16, 2021 (Today) 17:35 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - SDR) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/SDR Chart

Dollar $

USD - Major RatesRate
USD/EUR 0.8254
USD/GBP 0.7090
USD/CHF 0.8989
USD/JPY 109.9035
USD/AUD 1.2977
SDR - Major RatesRate
SDR/USD 1.4543
SDR/EUR 1.2004
SDR/GBP 1.0311
SDR/CHF 1.3073
SDR/JPY 159.8364
SDR/AUD 1.8873


Historical Rate - USD/SDRRateHistorical Rate - SDR/USDRate
Tue, 15/06/2021 1 USD to SDR 0.68700 Tue, 15/06/2021 1 SDR to USD 1.45560
Mon, 14/06/2021 0.68730 Mon, 14/06/2021 1.45497
Sun, 13/06/2021 0.68820 Sun, 13/06/2021 1.45307
Sat, 12/06/2021 0.68800 Sat, 12/06/2021 1.45349
Fri, 11/06/2021 0.68810 Fri, 11/06/2021 1.45328
Thu, 10/06/2021 0.68450 Thu, 10/06/2021 1.46092
Wed, 09/06/2021 0.68420 Wed, 09/06/2021 1.46156
Tue, 08/06/2021 0.68430 Tue, 08/06/2021 1.46135
Mon, 07/06/2021 0.68310 Mon, 07/06/2021 1.46391
Sun, 06/06/2021 0.68490 Sun, 06/06/2021 1.46007
Sat, 05/06/2021 0.68470 Sat, 05/06/2021 1.46049
Fri, 04/06/2021 0.68460 Fri, 04/06/2021 1.46071
Thu, 03/06/2021 0.68670 Thu, 03/06/2021 1.45624
Wed, 02/06/2021 0.68210 Wed, 02/06/2021 1.46606
Tue, 01/06/2021 0.68160 Tue, 01/06/2021 1.46714
Mon, 31/05/2021 0.68140 Mon, 31/05/2021 1.46757
Sun, 30/05/2021 0.68310 Sun, 30/05/2021 1.46391
Sat, 29/05/2021 0.68320 Sat, 29/05/2021 1.46370

Currency Converter;
Convert

...