Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD  
    0.9735
    1.47%
  • GBP/USD  
    1.0883
    1.44%
  • XAU/USD  
    1659.83
    1.86%
  • BTC/USD  
    19559.57
    2.72%
  • ETH/USD  
    1329.60
    0.51%
  • XRP/USD  
    0.4351
    -2.22%

1 Dollar $ to SDR Exchange rate Live

Dollar $ (USD) and Special Drawing Rights (SDR) conversion

Dollar $ (USD) to Special Drawing Rights (SDR) exchange pair is updated each minute. Currency pair of USD SDR indicates that how much Dollar $ costs in Special Drawing Rights currency unit.
Change (Today): +0.4 %
USD 1 Dollar $
=
0.7894 SDR Special Drawing Rights
Last Update: September 28, 2022 19:35 -
(USD - SDR) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/SDR Chart

Dollar $

USD - Major RatesRate
USD/EUR 1.0279
USD/GBP 0.9194
USD/CHF 0.9772
USD/JPY 144.1500
USD/AUD 1.5340
SDR - Major RatesRate
SDR/USD 1.2669
SDR/EUR 1.3022
SDR/GBP 1.1647
SDR/CHF 1.2380
SDR/JPY 182.6172
SDR/AUD 1.9434


Historical Rate - USD/SDRRateHistorical Rate - SDR/USDRate
Tue, 27/09/2022 1 USD to SDR 0.78624 Tue, 27/09/2022 1 SDR to USD 1.27188
Mon, 26/09/2022 0.78617 Mon, 26/09/2022 1.27199
Sun, 25/09/2022 0.78128 Sun, 25/09/2022 1.27995
Sat, 24/09/2022 0.78128 Sat, 24/09/2022 1.27995
Fri, 23/09/2022 0.78128 Fri, 23/09/2022 1.27995
Thu, 22/09/2022 0.77632 Thu, 22/09/2022 1.28813
Wed, 21/09/2022 0.77516 Wed, 21/09/2022 1.29006
Tue, 20/09/2022 0.77219 Tue, 20/09/2022 1.29502
Mon, 19/09/2022 0.77273 Mon, 19/09/2022 1.29411
Sun, 18/09/2022 0.77270 Sun, 18/09/2022 1.29416
Sat, 17/09/2022 0.77270 Sat, 17/09/2022 1.29416
Fri, 16/09/2022 0.77270 Fri, 16/09/2022 1.29416
Thu, 15/09/2022 0.77226 Thu, 15/09/2022 1.29490
Wed, 14/09/2022 0.77076 Wed, 14/09/2022 1.29742
Tue, 13/09/2022 0.76524 Tue, 13/09/2022 1.30678
Mon, 12/09/2022 0.76642 Mon, 12/09/2022 1.30477
Sun, 11/09/2022 0.76784 Sun, 11/09/2022 1.30235
Sat, 10/09/2022 0.76784 Sat, 10/09/2022 1.30235

Currency Converter;
Convert