Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2160
    -0.02%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4059
    0.39%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1833.89
    0.15%
  • BTC ~ USD
    58823.30
    1.73%
  • ETH ~ USD
    4122.88
    5.45%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.5940
    4.23%

1 Dollar $ to SDR Exchange rate Live

Dollar $ (USD) and Special Drawing Rights (SDR) conversion

Fx Pair:Dollar $ (USD) and Special Drawing Rights (SDR) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD SDR indicates that how much Dollar $ costs in Special Drawing Rights currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from SDR to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and SDR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.04 %
USD 1 Dollar $
=
0.6852 SDR Special Drawing Rights
Last Update: May 10, 2021 (Today) 08:12 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - SDR) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/SDR Chart

Dollar $

USD - Major RatesRate
USD/EUR 0.8224
USD/GBP 0.7113
USD/CHF 0.9003
USD/JPY 108.9735
USD/AUD 1.2726
SDR - Major RatesRate
SDR/USD 1.4594
SDR/EUR 1.2002
SDR/GBP 1.0381
SDR/CHF 1.3139
SDR/JPY 159.0390
SDR/AUD 1.8573


Historical Rate - USD/SDRRateHistorical Rate - SDR/USDRate
Sun, 09/05/2021 1 USD to SDR 0.68490 Sun, 09/05/2021 1 SDR to USD 1.46007
Sat, 08/05/2021 0.68490 Sat, 08/05/2021 1.46007
Fri, 07/05/2021 0.68460 Fri, 07/05/2021 1.46071
Thu, 06/05/2021 0.69060 Thu, 06/05/2021 1.44802
Wed, 05/05/2021 0.69400 Wed, 05/05/2021 1.44092
Tue, 04/05/2021 0.69360 Tue, 04/05/2021 1.44175
Mon, 03/05/2021 0.69060 Mon, 03/05/2021 1.44802
Sun, 02/05/2021 0.69240 Sun, 02/05/2021 1.44425
Sat, 01/05/2021 0.00000 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.00000
Fri, 30/04/2021 0.00000 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.00000
Thu, 29/04/2021 0.00000 Thu, 29/04/2021 0.00000
Wed, 28/04/2021 0.00000 Wed, 28/04/2021 0.00000
Tue, 27/04/2021 0.00000 Tue, 27/04/2021 0.00000
Mon, 26/04/2021 0.00000 Mon, 26/04/2021 0.00000
Sun, 25/04/2021 0.00000 Sun, 25/04/2021 0.00000
Sat, 24/04/2021 0.00000 Sat, 24/04/2021 0.00000
Fri, 23/04/2021 0.00000 Fri, 23/04/2021 0.00000
Thu, 22/04/2021 0.00000 Thu, 22/04/2021 0.00000

Currency Converter;
Convert

...