Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1744
    0.49%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3740
    0.91%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1749.97
    -1.05%
  • BTC ~ USD
    44206.84
    1.59%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3125.87
    3.04%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.9889
    -0.08%

1 Dollar $ to SDR Exchange rate Live

Dollar $ (USD) and Special Drawing Rights (SDR) conversion

Fx Pair:Dollar $ (USD) and Special Drawing Rights (SDR) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD SDR indicates that how much Dollar $ costs in Special Drawing Rights currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from SDR to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and SDR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.49 %
USD 1 Dollar $
=
0.7093 SDR Special Drawing Rights
Last Update: September 23, 2021 (Today) 18:16 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - SDR) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/SDR Chart

Dollar $

USD - Major RatesRate
USD/EUR 0.8515
USD/GBP 0.7277
USD/CHF 0.9235
USD/JPY 110.1900
USD/AUD 1.3687
SDR - Major RatesRate
SDR/USD 1.4098
SDR/EUR 1.2005
SDR/GBP 1.0259
SDR/CHF 1.3020
SDR/JPY 155.3503
SDR/AUD 1.9296


Historical Rate - USD/SDRRateHistorical Rate - SDR/USDRate
Wed, 22/09/2021 1 USD to SDR 0.71190 Wed, 22/09/2021 1 SDR to USD 1.40469
Tue, 21/09/2021 0.71020 Tue, 21/09/2021 1.40805
Mon, 20/09/2021 0.71030 Mon, 20/09/2021 1.40786
Sun, 19/09/2021 0.71020 Sun, 19/09/2021 1.40805
Sat, 18/09/2021 0.71060 Sat, 18/09/2021 1.40726
Fri, 17/09/2021 0.71020 Fri, 17/09/2021 1.40805
Thu, 16/09/2021 0.70800 Thu, 16/09/2021 1.41243
Wed, 15/09/2021 0.70500 Wed, 15/09/2021 1.41844
Tue, 14/09/2021 0.70570 Tue, 14/09/2021 1.41703
Mon, 13/09/2021 0.70550 Mon, 13/09/2021 1.41743
Sun, 12/09/2021 0.70510 Sun, 12/09/2021 1.41824
Sat, 11/09/2021 0.70510 Sat, 11/09/2021 1.41824
Fri, 10/09/2021 0.70520 Fri, 10/09/2021 1.41804
Thu, 09/09/2021 0.70440 Thu, 09/09/2021 1.41965
Wed, 08/09/2021 0.70490 Wed, 08/09/2021 1.41864
Tue, 07/09/2021 0.70370 Tue, 07/09/2021 1.42106
Mon, 06/09/2021 0.70180 Mon, 06/09/2021 1.42491
Sun, 05/09/2021 0.70140 Sun, 05/09/2021 1.42572

Currency Converter;
Convert

...