Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1774
    0.04%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3748
    0.00%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1802.19
    0.00%
  • BTC ~ USD
    34469.06
    1.60%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2156.85
    0.47%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.5993
    -0.39%

1 Dollar $ to HUF Exchange rate Live

Dollar $ (USD) and Hungarian Forint (HUF) conversion

Fx Pair:Dollar $ (USD) and Hungarian Forint (HUF) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD HUF indicates that how much Dollar $ costs in Hungarian Forint currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from HUF to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and HUF to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
USD 1 Dollar $
=
306.0950 HUF Hungarian Forint
Last Update: July 25, 2021 (Today) 20:52 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - HUF) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/HUF Chart

USD/HUF ~ Calculations
250 USD to HUF:76,523.75
500 USD to HUF:153,047.50
1000 USD to HUF:306,095.00
2000 USD to HUF:612,190.00
5000 USD to HUF:1,530,475.00
10000 USD to HUF:3,060,950.00
Dollar $

USD - Major RatesRate
USD/EUR 0.8493
USD/GBP 0.7274
USD/CHF 0.9197
USD/JPY 110.5525
USD/AUD 1.3579
HUF - Major RatesRate
HUF/USD 0.0033
HUF/EUR 0.0028
HUF/GBP 0.0024
HUF/CHF 0.0030
HUF/JPY 0.3612
HUF/AUD 0.0044


Historical Rate - USD/HUFRateHistorical Rate - HUF/USDRate
Sat, 24/07/2021 1 USD to HUF 306.09500 Sat, 24/07/2021 1 HUF to USD 0.00327
Fri, 23/07/2021 305.87000 Fri, 23/07/2021 0.00327
Thu, 22/07/2021 303.93000 Thu, 22/07/2021 0.00329
Wed, 21/07/2021 304.56000 Wed, 21/07/2021 0.00328
Tue, 20/07/2021 304.88000 Tue, 20/07/2021 0.00328
Mon, 19/07/2021 305.10000 Mon, 19/07/2021 0.00328
Sun, 18/07/2021 304.57000 Sun, 18/07/2021 0.00328
Sat, 17/07/2021 304.57000 Sat, 17/07/2021 0.00328
Fri, 16/07/2021 304.57000 Fri, 16/07/2021 0.00328
Thu, 15/07/2021 303.77500 Thu, 15/07/2021 0.00329
Wed, 14/07/2021 302.66000 Wed, 14/07/2021 0.00330
Tue, 13/07/2021 303.43000 Tue, 13/07/2021 0.00330
Mon, 12/07/2021 299.76000 Mon, 12/07/2021 0.00334
Sun, 11/07/2021 299.46000 Sun, 11/07/2021 0.00334
Sat, 10/07/2021 299.46000 Sat, 10/07/2021 0.00334
Fri, 09/07/2021 299.27500 Fri, 09/07/2021 0.00334
Thu, 08/07/2021 302.11000 Thu, 08/07/2021 0.00331
Wed, 07/07/2021 302.60000 Wed, 07/07/2021 0.00330

Currency Converter;
Convert

...