Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2158
    -0.04%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4069
    0.46%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1835.50
    0.24%
  • BTC ~ USD
    58861.94
    1.80%
  • ETH ~ USD
    4111.58
    5.19%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.5880
    3.87%

1 Dollar $ to HUF Exchange rate Live

Dollar $ (USD) and Hungarian Forint (HUF) conversion

Fx Pair:Dollar $ (USD) and Hungarian Forint (HUF) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD HUF indicates that how much Dollar $ costs in Hungarian Forint currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from HUF to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and HUF to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.07 %
USD 1 Dollar $
=
294.4500 HUF Hungarian Forint
Last Update: May 10, 2021 (Today) 07:50 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - HUF) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/HUF Chart

USD/HUF ~ Calculations
250 USD to HUF:73,612.50
500 USD to HUF:147,225.00
1000 USD to HUF:294,450.00
2000 USD to HUF:588,900.00
5000 USD to HUF:1,472,250.00
10000 USD to HUF:2,944,500.00
Dollar $

USD - Major RatesRate
USD/EUR 0.8225
USD/GBP 0.7110
USD/CHF 0.9007
USD/JPY 108.9415
USD/AUD 1.2723
HUF - Major RatesRate
HUF/USD 0.0034
HUF/EUR 0.0028
HUF/GBP 0.0024
HUF/CHF 0.0031
HUF/JPY 0.3700
HUF/AUD 0.0043


Historical Rate - USD/HUFRateHistorical Rate - HUF/USDRate
Sun, 09/05/2021 1 USD to HUF 294.67000 Sun, 09/05/2021 1 HUF to USD 0.00339
Sat, 08/05/2021 294.67000 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.00339
Fri, 07/05/2021 294.63500 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.00339
Thu, 06/05/2021 297.20500 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.00336
Wed, 05/05/2021 298.89000 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.00335
Tue, 04/05/2021 300.01000 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.00333
Mon, 03/05/2021 298.12000 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.00335
Sun, 02/05/2021 299.59000 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.00334
Sat, 01/05/2021 299.89000 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.00333
Fri, 30/04/2021 299.57000 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.00334
Thu, 29/04/2021 297.21000 Thu, 29/04/2021 0.00336
Wed, 28/04/2021 298.47000 Wed, 28/04/2021 0.00335
Tue, 27/04/2021 300.03000 Tue, 27/04/2021 0.00333
Mon, 26/04/2021 300.90000 Mon, 26/04/2021 0.00332
Sun, 25/04/2021 300.77000 Sun, 25/04/2021 0.00332
Sat, 24/04/2021 300.47000 Sat, 24/04/2021 0.00333
Fri, 23/04/2021 300.32000 Fri, 23/04/2021 0.00333
Thu, 22/04/2021 303.15000 Thu, 22/04/2021 0.00330

Currency Converter;
Convert

...