Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2145
    0.02%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4098
    0.00%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1843.28
    0.00%
  • BTC ~ USD
    48232.07
    -1.96%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3772.87
    -5.85%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.5124
    10.25%
USD to TL > 1

1 Dollar $ to TL Exchange rate Live

Dollar $ (USD) and Turkish Lira (TL) conversion

Fx Pair:Dollar $ (USD) and Turkish Lira (TL) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD TL indicates that how much Dollar $ costs in Turkish Lira currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from TL to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and TL to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
USD 1 Dollar $
=
8.4509 TL Turkish Lira
Last Update: May 15, 2021 (Today) 21:30 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - TL) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/TL Chart

USD/TL ~ Calculations
2000 USD to TL:16,901.80
5000 USD to TL:42,254.50
10000 USD to TL:84,509.00
Dollar $

USD - Major RatesRate
USD/EUR 0.8234
USD/GBP 0.7093
USD/CHF 0.9017
USD/JPY 109.3705
USD/AUD 1.2861
TL - Major RatesRate
TL/USD 0.1183
TL/EUR 0.0974
TL/GBP 0.0839
TL/CHF 0.1067
TL/JPY 12.9419
TL/AUD 0.1522


Historical Rate - USD/TLRateHistorical Rate - TL/USDRate
Sat, 15/05/2021 1 USD to TL 8.45090 Sat, 15/05/2021 1 TL to USD 0.11833
Fri, 14/05/2021 8.46420 Fri, 14/05/2021 0.11814
Thu, 13/05/2021 8.50290 Thu, 13/05/2021 0.11761
Wed, 12/05/2021 8.43470 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.11856
Tue, 11/05/2021 8.28410 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.12071
Mon, 10/05/2021 8.27830 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.12080
Sun, 09/05/2021 8.24530 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.12128
Sat, 08/05/2021 8.24530 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.12128
Fri, 07/05/2021 8.23820 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.12139
Thu, 06/05/2021 8.28540 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.12069
Wed, 05/05/2021 8.31690 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.12024
Tue, 04/05/2021 8.33060 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.12004
Mon, 03/05/2021 8.26680 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.12097
Sun, 02/05/2021 8.30860 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.12036
Sat, 01/05/2021 8.30930 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.12035
Fri, 30/04/2021 8.28300 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.12073
Thu, 29/04/2021 8.22900 Thu, 29/04/2021 0.12152
Wed, 28/04/2021 8.19860 Wed, 28/04/2021 0.12197

Currency Converter;
Convert

...