Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD  
    1.0734
    0.09%
  • GBP/USD  
    1.2620
    0.15%
  • XAU/USD  
    1852.49
    0.08%
  • BTC/USD  
    29323.55
    -0.44%
  • ETH/USD  
    1805.88
    -1.19%
  • XRP/USD  
    0.3942
    -0.20%

1 Dollar $ to TL Exchange rate Live

Dollar $ (USD) and Turkish Lira (TL) conversion

Dollar $ (USD) to Turkish Lira (TL) exchange pair is updated each minute. Currency pair of USD TL indicates that how much Dollar $ costs in Turkish Lira currency unit.
Change (Today): -0.01 %
USD 1 Dollar $
=
16.3698 TL Turkish Lira
Last Update: May 27, 2022 00:52 -
(USD - TL) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/TL Chart

USD/TL ~ Calculations
250 USD to TL:4,092.45
500 USD to TL:8,184.90
1000 USD to TL:16,369.80
2000 USD to TL:32,739.60
5000 USD to TL:81,849.00
10000 USD to TL:163,698.00
Dollar $

USD - Major RatesRate
USD/EUR 0.9319
USD/GBP 0.7925
USD/CHF 0.9587
USD/JPY 127.0600
USD/AUD 1.4083
TL - Major RatesRate
TL/USD 0.0611
TL/EUR 0.0569
TL/GBP 0.0484
TL/CHF 0.0586
TL/JPY 7.7619
TL/AUD 0.0860


Historical Rate - USD/TLRateHistorical Rate - TL/USDRate
Thu, 26/05/2022 1 USD to TL 16.37100 Thu, 26/05/2022 1 TL to USD 0.06108
Wed, 25/05/2022 16.34730 Wed, 25/05/2022 0.06117
Tue, 24/05/2022 16.14020 Tue, 24/05/2022 0.06196
Mon, 23/05/2022 15.94030 Mon, 23/05/2022 0.06273
Sun, 22/05/2022 15.96020 Sun, 22/05/2022 0.06266
Sat, 21/05/2022 15.96020 Sat, 21/05/2022 0.06266
Fri, 20/05/2022 15.91260 Fri, 20/05/2022 0.06284
Thu, 19/05/2022 15.87260 Thu, 19/05/2022 0.06300
Wed, 18/05/2022 15.95080 Wed, 18/05/2022 0.06269
Tue, 17/05/2022 15.94560 Tue, 17/05/2022 0.06271
Mon, 16/05/2022 15.56090 Mon, 16/05/2022 0.06426
Sun, 15/05/2022 15.55580 Sun, 15/05/2022 0.06428
Sat, 14/05/2022 15.55580 Sat, 14/05/2022 0.06428
Fri, 13/05/2022 15.49090 Fri, 13/05/2022 0.06455
Thu, 12/05/2022 15.41130 Thu, 12/05/2022 0.06489
Wed, 11/05/2022 15.33910 Wed, 11/05/2022 0.06519
Tue, 10/05/2022 15.25440 Tue, 10/05/2022 0.06555
Mon, 09/05/2022 15.08280 Mon, 09/05/2022 0.06630

Currency Converter;
Convert