Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2114
    -0.10%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4102
    0.13%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1859.53
    0.04%
  • BTC ~ USD
    38826.00
    -2.76%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2418.11
    -4.32%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.8332
    -4.46%

1 Euro € to MMK Exchange rate Live

Euro € (EUR) and Burmese Kyat (MMK) conversion

Fx Pair:Euro € (EUR) and Burmese Kyat (MMK) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR MMK indicates that how much Euro € costs in Burmese Kyat currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MMK to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and MMK to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.09 %
EUR 1 Euro €
=
1,994.0642 MMK Burmese Kyat
Last Update: June 16, 2021 (Today) 17:44 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - MMK) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/MMK Chart

EUR/MMK ~ Calculations
250 EUR to MMK:498,516.05
500 EUR to MMK:997,032.10
1000 EUR to MMK:1,994,064.20
2000 EUR to MMK:3,988,128.41
5000 EUR to MMK:9,970,321.02
10000 EUR to MMK:19,940,642.04
Euro €

EUR - Major RatesRate
EUR/USD 1.2114
EUR/GBP 0.8590
EUR/CHF 1.0890
EUR/JPY 133.1345
EUR/AUD 1.5725
MMK - Major RatesRate
MMK/USD 0.0006
MMK/EUR 0.0005
MMK/GBP 0.0004
MMK/CHF 0.0005
MMK/JPY 0.0668
MMK/AUD 0.0008


Historical Rate - EUR/MMKRateHistorical Rate - MMK/EURRate
Tue, 15/06/2021 1 EUR to MMK 1 995.84491 Tue, 15/06/2021 1 MMK to EUR 0.00050
Mon, 14/06/2021 1 995.72885 Mon, 14/06/2021 0.00050
Sun, 13/06/2021 1 994.23605 Sun, 13/06/2021 0.00050
Sat, 12/06/2021 1 994.71897 Sat, 12/06/2021 0.00050
Fri, 11/06/2021 1 994.71897 Fri, 11/06/2021 0.00050
Thu, 10/06/2021 2 003.34912 Thu, 10/06/2021 0.00050
Wed, 09/06/2021 2 003.66086 Wed, 09/06/2021 0.00050
Tue, 08/06/2021 2 003.17300 Tue, 08/06/2021 0.00050
Mon, 07/06/2021 2 007.20280 Mon, 07/06/2021 0.00050
Sun, 06/06/2021 2 001.16282 Sun, 06/06/2021 0.00050
Sat, 05/06/2021 2 002.13662 Sat, 05/06/2021 0.00050
Fri, 04/06/2021 2 002.62387 Fri, 04/06/2021 0.00050
Thu, 03/06/2021 1 995.95864 Thu, 03/06/2021 0.00050
Wed, 02/06/2021 2 010.45835 Wed, 02/06/2021 0.00050
Tue, 01/06/2021 2 012.09765 Tue, 01/06/2021 0.00050
Mon, 31/05/2021 2 012.51504 Mon, 31/05/2021 0.00050
Sun, 30/05/2021 2 006.98085 Sun, 30/05/2021 0.00050
Sat, 29/05/2021 2 006.49147 Sat, 29/05/2021 0.00050

Currency Converter;
Convert

...