Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2157
    0.05%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4150
    0.08%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1869.47
    0.13%
  • BTC ~ USD
    44327.67
    -0.92%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3354.70
    -2.59%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.5118
    -1.68%

1 Danish Kronor to MOP Exchange rate Live

Danish Kronor (DKK) and Macau Pataca (MOP) conversion

Fx Pair:Danish Kronor (DKK) and Macau Pataca (MOP) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of DKK MOP indicates that how much Danish Kronor costs in Macau Pataca currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MOP to DKK below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of DKK and MOP to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.05 %
DKK 1 Danish Kronor
=
1.3082 MOP Macau Pataca
Last Update: May 18, 2021 (Today) 02:05 - (1 minute ago)
(DKK - MOP) Rate is updated each minute.

DKK/MOP Chart


DKK - Major RatesRate
DKK/USD 0.1635
DKK/EUR 0.1345
DKK/GBP 0.1155
DKK/CHF 0.1477
DKK/JPY 17.8529
DKK/AUD 0.2102
MOP - Major RatesRate
MOP/USD 0.1250
MOP/EUR 0.1028
MOP/GBP 0.0883
MOP/CHF 0.1129
MOP/JPY 13.6473
MOP/AUD 0.1607


Historical Rate - DKK/MOPRateHistorical Rate - MOP/DKKRate
Mon, 17/05/2021 1 DKK to MOP 1.30821 Mon, 17/05/2021 1 MOP to DKK 0.76440
Sun, 16/05/2021 1.30625 Sun, 16/05/2021 0.76555
Sat, 15/05/2021 1.30625 Sat, 15/05/2021 0.76555
Fri, 14/05/2021 1.30625 Fri, 14/05/2021 0.76555
Thu, 13/05/2021 1.29981 Thu, 13/05/2021 0.76934
Wed, 12/05/2021 1.29893 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.76986
Tue, 11/05/2021 1.30716 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.76502
Mon, 10/05/2021 1.30657 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.76536
Sun, 09/05/2021 1.29868 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.77001
Sat, 08/05/2021 1.29868 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.77001
Fri, 07/05/2021 1.30919 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.76383
Thu, 06/05/2021 1.29813 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.77034
Wed, 05/05/2021 1.29210 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.77393
Tue, 04/05/2021 1.29357 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.77305
Mon, 03/05/2021 1.29893 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.76986
Sun, 02/05/2021 1.29569 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.77179
Sat, 01/05/2021 1.29424 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.77265
Fri, 30/04/2021 1.29454 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.77248

Currency Converter;
Convert

...