Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1871
    0.47%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3961
    0.60%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1817.62
    1.03%
  • BTC ~ USD
    39859.43
    4.68%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2291.96
    2.14%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.7016
    9.30%

1 Danish Kronor to MOP Exchange rate Live

Danish Kronor (DKK) and Macau Pataca (MOP) conversion

Fx Pair:Danish Kronor (DKK) and Macau Pataca (MOP) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of DKK MOP indicates that how much Danish Kronor costs in Macau Pataca currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MOP to DKK below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of DKK and MOP to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.12 %
DKK 1 Danish Kronor
=
1.2751 MOP Macau Pataca
Last Update: July 29, 2021 (Today) 09:34 - (1 minute ago)
(DKK - MOP) Rate is updated each minute.

DKK/MOP Chart


DKK - Major RatesRate
DKK/USD 0.1596
DKK/EUR 0.1344
DKK/GBP 0.1144
DKK/CHF 0.1450
DKK/JPY 17.5219
DKK/AUD 0.2157
MOP - Major RatesRate
MOP/USD 0.1252
MOP/EUR 0.1054
MOP/GBP 0.0897
MOP/CHF 0.1137
MOP/JPY 13.7412
MOP/AUD 0.1692


Historical Rate - DKK/MOPRateHistorical Rate - MOP/DKKRate
Wed, 28/07/2021 1 DKK to MOP 1.27665 Wed, 28/07/2021 1 MOP to DKK 0.78330
Tue, 27/07/2021 1.27413 Tue, 27/07/2021 0.78485
Mon, 26/07/2021 1.27150 Mon, 26/07/2021 0.78647
Sun, 25/07/2021 1.26567 Sun, 25/07/2021 0.79010
Sat, 24/07/2021 1.26567 Sat, 24/07/2021 0.79010
Fri, 23/07/2021 1.26654 Fri, 23/07/2021 0.78955
Thu, 22/07/2021 1.26768 Thu, 22/07/2021 0.78884
Wed, 21/07/2021 1.27016 Wed, 21/07/2021 0.78730
Tue, 20/07/2021 1.26835 Tue, 20/07/2021 0.78843
Mon, 19/07/2021 1.26951 Mon, 19/07/2021 0.78771
Sun, 18/07/2021 1.26986 Sun, 18/07/2021 0.78749
Sat, 17/07/2021 1.26986 Sat, 17/07/2021 0.78749
Fri, 16/07/2021 1.27022 Fri, 16/07/2021 0.78727
Thu, 15/07/2021 1.27041 Thu, 15/07/2021 0.78715
Wed, 14/07/2021 1.27274 Wed, 14/07/2021 0.78571
Tue, 13/07/2021 1.26669 Tue, 13/07/2021 0.78946
Mon, 12/07/2021 1.27520 Mon, 12/07/2021 0.78419
Sun, 11/07/2021 1.27559 Sun, 11/07/2021 0.78395

Currency Converter;
Convert

...