Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1889
    0.04%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3959
    -0.01%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1828.32
    0.00%
  • BTC ~ USD
    39582.02
    -0.44%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2307.05
    -0.33%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.7107
    -0.65%

1 Danish Kronor to FJD Exchange rate Live

Danish Kronor (DKK) and Fijian Dollar (FJD) conversion

Fx Pair:Danish Kronor (DKK) and Fijian Dollar (FJD) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of DKK FJD indicates that how much Danish Kronor costs in Fijian Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from FJD to DKK below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of DKK and FJD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.02 %
DKK 1 Danish Kronor
=
0.3319 FJD Fijian Dollar
Last Update: July 29, 2021 (Today) 22:47 - (1 minute ago)
(DKK - FJD) Rate is updated each minute.

DKK/FJD Chart


DKK - Major RatesRate
DKK/USD 0.1598
DKK/EUR 0.1344
DKK/GBP 0.1145
DKK/CHF 0.1448
DKK/JPY 17.4988
DKK/AUD 0.2162
FJD - Major RatesRate
FJD/USD 0.4816
FJD/EUR 0.4050
FJD/GBP 0.3450
FJD/CHF 0.4361
FJD/JPY 52.7189
FJD/AUD 0.6513


Historical Rate - DKK/FJDRateHistorical Rate - FJD/DKKRate
Thu, 29/07/2021 1 DKK to FJD 0.33308 Thu, 29/07/2021 1 FJD to DKK 3.00228
Wed, 28/07/2021 0.33209 Wed, 28/07/2021 3.01123
Tue, 27/07/2021 0.33216 Tue, 27/07/2021 3.01060
Mon, 26/07/2021 0.33168 Mon, 26/07/2021 3.01495
Sun, 25/07/2021 0.32947 Sun, 25/07/2021 3.03518
Sat, 24/07/2021 0.32947 Sat, 24/07/2021 3.03518
Fri, 23/07/2021 0.33164 Fri, 23/07/2021 3.01532
Thu, 22/07/2021 0.32926 Thu, 22/07/2021 3.03711
Wed, 21/07/2021 0.32996 Wed, 21/07/2021 3.03067
Tue, 20/07/2021 0.32945 Tue, 20/07/2021 3.03536
Mon, 19/07/2021 0.32917 Mon, 19/07/2021 3.03794
Sun, 18/07/2021 0.32989 Sun, 18/07/2021 3.03131
Sat, 17/07/2021 0.32989 Sat, 17/07/2021 3.03131
Fri, 16/07/2021 0.32986 Fri, 16/07/2021 3.03159
Thu, 15/07/2021 0.32886 Thu, 15/07/2021 3.04081
Wed, 14/07/2021 0.32982 Wed, 14/07/2021 3.03196
Tue, 13/07/2021 0.32887 Tue, 13/07/2021 3.04072
Mon, 12/07/2021 0.33119 Mon, 12/07/2021 3.01941

Currency Converter;
Convert

...