Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2217
    0.55%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4198
    0.42%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1869.47
    0.13%
  • BTC ~ USD
    45123.25
    0.86%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3502.60
    1.74%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.5486
    0.74%

1 Koruna to RWF Exchange rate Live

Koruna (CZK) and Rwandan Franc (RWF) conversion

Fx Pair:Koruna (CZK) and Rwandan Franc (RWF) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CZK RWF indicates that how much Koruna costs in Rwandan Franc currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from RWF to CZK below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CZK and RWF to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.49 %
CZK 1 Koruna
=
47.3218 RWF Rwandan Franc
Last Update: May 18, 2021 (Today) 09:49 - (1 minute ago)
(CZK - RWF) Rate is updated each minute.

CZK/RWF Chart


CZK - Major RatesRate
CZK/USD 0.0480
CZK/EUR 0.0393
CZK/GBP 0.0338
CZK/CHF 0.0431
CZK/JPY 5.2322
CZK/AUD 0.0616
RWF - Major RatesRate
RWF/USD 0.0010
RWF/EUR 0.0008
RWF/GBP 0.0007
RWF/CHF 0.0009
RWF/JPY 0.1106
RWF/AUD 0.0013


Historical Rate - CZK/RWFRateHistorical Rate - RWF/CZKRate
Mon, 17/05/2021 1 CZK to RWF 47.11602 Mon, 17/05/2021 1 RWF to CZK 0.02122
Sun, 16/05/2021 46.81172 Sun, 16/05/2021 0.02136
Sat, 15/05/2021 46.86598 Sat, 15/05/2021 0.02134
Fri, 14/05/2021 46.85950 Fri, 14/05/2021 0.02134
Thu, 13/05/2021 46.93492 Thu, 13/05/2021 0.02131
Wed, 12/05/2021 46.44075 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.02153
Tue, 11/05/2021 47.14861 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.02121
Mon, 10/05/2021 46.77550 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.02138
Sun, 09/05/2021 47.11245 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.02123
Sat, 08/05/2021 47.13413 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.02122
Fri, 07/05/2021 46.65391 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.02143
Thu, 06/05/2021 46.07697 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.02170
Wed, 05/05/2021 45.91763 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.02178
Tue, 04/05/2021 46.65955 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.02143
Mon, 03/05/2021 46.96042 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.02129
Sun, 02/05/2021 46.72897 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.02140
Sat, 01/05/2021 46.64006 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.02144
Fri, 30/04/2021 46.70508 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.02141

Currency Converter;
Convert

...