Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2220
    0.57%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4201
    0.44%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1872.66
    0.30%
  • BTC ~ USD
    44049.26
    -1.56%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3428.18
    -0.39%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.6200
    5.11%

1 Dollar $ to PAB Exchange rate Live

Dollar $ (USD) and Panamanian Balboa (PAB) conversion

Fx Pair:Dollar $ (USD) and Panamanian Balboa (PAB) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD PAB indicates that how much Dollar $ costs in Panamanian Balboa currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from PAB to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and PAB to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.02 %
USD 1 Dollar $
=
1.0000 PAB Panamanian Balboa
Inverse › PAB / USD: 1
Last Update: May 18, 2021 (Today) 14:07 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - PAB) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/PAB Chart

Dollar $

USD - Major RatesRate
USD/EUR 0.8183
USD/GBP 0.7042
USD/CHF 0.8970
USD/JPY 108.9055
USD/AUD 1.2819
PAB - Major RatesRate
PAB/USD 1.0000
PAB/EUR 0.8183
PAB/GBP 0.7042
PAB/CHF 0.8970
PAB/JPY 108.9055
PAB/AUD 1.2819


Historical Rate - USD/PABRateHistorical Rate - PAB/USDRate
Mon, 17/05/2021 1 USD to PAB 1.00020 Mon, 17/05/2021 1 PAB to USD 0.99980
Sun, 16/05/2021 1.00000 Sun, 16/05/2021 1.00000
Sat, 15/05/2021 1.00000 Sat, 15/05/2021 1.00000
Fri, 14/05/2021 1.00000 Fri, 14/05/2021 1.00000
Thu, 13/05/2021 0.99990 Thu, 13/05/2021 1.00010
Wed, 12/05/2021 0.99990 Wed, 12/05/2021 1.00010
Tue, 11/05/2021 1.00000 Tue, 11/05/2021 1.00000
Mon, 10/05/2021 1.00030 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.99970
Sun, 09/05/2021 0.99250 Sun, 09/05/2021 1.00756
Sat, 08/05/2021 0.99250 Sat, 08/05/2021 1.00756
Fri, 07/05/2021 0.99990 Fri, 07/05/2021 1.00010
Thu, 06/05/2021 1.00020 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.99980
Wed, 05/05/2021 1.00000 Wed, 05/05/2021 1.00000
Tue, 04/05/2021 1.01980 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.98058
Mon, 03/05/2021 1.01980 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.98058
Sun, 02/05/2021 1.01980 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.98058
Sat, 01/05/2021 1.01980 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.98058
Fri, 30/04/2021 1.01980 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.98058

Currency Converter;
Convert

...