Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2212
    0.50%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4201
    0.44%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1870.24
    0.17%
  • BTC ~ USD
    43604.66
    -2.60%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3364.29
    -2.30%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.5732
    2.29%

1 Russian Ruble to XPF Exchange rate Live

Russian Ruble (RUB) and CFP Franc (XPF) conversion

Fx Pair:Russian Ruble (RUB) and CFP Franc (XPF) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RUB XPF indicates that how much Russian Ruble costs in CFP Franc currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from XPF to RUB below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RUB and XPF to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.34 %
RUB 1 Russian Ruble
=
1.3277 XPF CFP Franc
Last Update: May 18, 2021 (Today) 14:25 - (1 minute ago)
(RUB - XPF) Rate is updated each minute.

RUB/XPF Chart


RUB - Major RatesRate
RUB/USD 0.0136
RUB/EUR 0.0111
RUB/GBP 0.0095
RUB/CHF 0.0122
RUB/JPY 1.4770
RUB/AUD 0.0174
XPF - Major RatesRate
XPF/USD 0.0102
XPF/EUR 0.0084
XPF/GBP 0.0072
XPF/CHF 0.0092
XPF/JPY 1.1124
XPF/AUD 0.0131


Historical Rate - RUB/XPFRateHistorical Rate - XPF/RUBRate
Mon, 17/05/2021 1 RUB to XPF 1.33246 Mon, 17/05/2021 1 XPF to RUB 0.75049
Sun, 16/05/2021 1.33142 Sun, 16/05/2021 0.75108
Sat, 15/05/2021 1.33980 Sat, 15/05/2021 0.74638
Fri, 14/05/2021 1.33854 Fri, 14/05/2021 0.74708
Thu, 13/05/2021 1.33654 Thu, 13/05/2021 0.74820
Wed, 12/05/2021 1.32724 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.75344
Tue, 11/05/2021 1.32675 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.75372
Mon, 10/05/2021 1.32572 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.75431
Sun, 09/05/2021 1.35629 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.73731
Sat, 08/05/2021 1.35629 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.73731
Fri, 07/05/2021 1.35539 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.73780
Thu, 06/05/2021 1.33577 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.74863
Wed, 05/05/2021 1.33105 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.75129
Tue, 04/05/2021 1.32875 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.75259
Mon, 03/05/2021 1.32223 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.75630
Sun, 02/05/2021 1.32049 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.75729
Sat, 01/05/2021 1.32141 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.75677
Fri, 30/04/2021 1.32105 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.75697

Currency Converter;
Convert

...