Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2219
    0.56%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4211
    0.51%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1869.51
    0.13%
  • BTC ~ USD
    45020.04
    0.63%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3491.19
    1.42%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.5692
    2.04%

1 Russian Ruble to XOF Exchange rate Live

Russian Ruble (RUB) and West African Cfa Franc (XOF) conversion

Fx Pair:Russian Ruble (RUB) and West African Cfa Franc (XOF) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RUB XOF indicates that how much Russian Ruble costs in West African Cfa Franc currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from XOF to RUB below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RUB and XOF to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.27 %
RUB 1 Russian Ruble
=
7.3344 XOF West African Cfa Franc
Inverse › XOF / RUB: 0.136343
Last Update: May 18, 2021 (Today) 10:00 - (1 minute ago)
(RUB - XOF) Rate is updated each minute.

RUB/XOF Chart


RUB - Major RatesRate
RUB/USD 0.0136
RUB/EUR 0.0111
RUB/GBP 0.0095
RUB/CHF 0.0122
RUB/JPY 1.4771
RUB/AUD 0.0174
XOF - Major RatesRate
XOF/USD 0.0019
XOF/EUR 0.0015
XOF/GBP 0.0013
XOF/CHF 0.0017
XOF/JPY 0.2014
XOF/AUD 0.0024


Historical Rate - RUB/XOFRateHistorical Rate - XOF/RUBRate
Mon, 17/05/2021 1 RUB to XOF 7.31942 Mon, 17/05/2021 1 XOF to RUB 0.13662
Sun, 16/05/2021 7.33330 Sun, 16/05/2021 0.13636
Sat, 15/05/2021 7.33330 Sat, 15/05/2021 0.13636
Fri, 14/05/2021 7.33528 Fri, 14/05/2021 0.13633
Thu, 13/05/2021 7.30440 Thu, 13/05/2021 0.13690
Wed, 12/05/2021 7.24142 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.13809
Tue, 11/05/2021 7.30599 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.13687
Mon, 10/05/2021 7.27497 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.13746
Sun, 09/05/2021 7.31623 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.13668
Sat, 08/05/2021 7.31623 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.13668
Fri, 07/05/2021 7.36833 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.13572
Thu, 06/05/2021 7.35574 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.13595
Wed, 05/05/2021 7.30710 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.13685
Tue, 04/05/2021 7.33229 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.13638
Mon, 03/05/2021 7.31462 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.13671
Sun, 02/05/2021 7.24488 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.13803
Sat, 01/05/2021 7.24996 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.13793
Fri, 30/04/2021 7.25091 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.13791

Currency Converter;
Convert

...