Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2203
    0.43%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4201
    0.44%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1870.03
    0.16%
  • BTC ~ USD
    45222.20
    1.07%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3508.10
    1.89%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.5166
    -1.36%

1 Russian Ruble to DJF Exchange rate Live

Russian Ruble (RUB) and Djiboutian Franc (DJF) conversion

Fx Pair:Russian Ruble (RUB) and Djiboutian Franc (DJF) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RUB DJF indicates that how much Russian Ruble costs in Djiboutian Franc currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from DJF to RUB below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RUB and DJF to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.28 %
RUB 1 Russian Ruble
=
2.4118 DJF Djiboutian Franc
Last Update: May 18, 2021 (Today) 09:04 - (1 minute ago)
(RUB - DJF) Rate is updated each minute.

RUB/DJF Chart


RUB - Major RatesRate
RUB/USD 0.0136
RUB/EUR 0.0111
RUB/GBP 0.0096
RUB/CHF 0.0122
RUB/JPY 1.4783
RUB/AUD 0.0174
DJF - Major RatesRate
DJF/USD 0.0056
DJF/EUR 0.0046
DJF/GBP 0.0040
DJF/CHF 0.0051
DJF/JPY 0.6129
DJF/AUD 0.0072


Historical Rate - RUB/DJFRateHistorical Rate - DJF/RUBRate
Mon, 17/05/2021 1 RUB to DJF 2.40668 Mon, 17/05/2021 1 DJF to RUB 0.41551
Sun, 16/05/2021 2.40236 Sun, 16/05/2021 0.41626
Sat, 15/05/2021 2.40236 Sat, 15/05/2021 0.41626
Fri, 14/05/2021 2.40301 Fri, 14/05/2021 0.41614
Thu, 13/05/2021 2.39942 Thu, 13/05/2021 0.41677
Wed, 12/05/2021 2.38104 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.41998
Tue, 11/05/2021 2.39783 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.41704
Mon, 10/05/2021 2.39207 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.41805
Sun, 09/05/2021 2.39689 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.41721
Sat, 08/05/2021 2.39689 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.41721
Fri, 07/05/2021 2.40939 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.41504
Thu, 06/05/2021 2.39416 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.41768
Wed, 05/05/2021 2.37398 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.42123
Tue, 04/05/2021 2.38249 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.41973
Mon, 03/05/2021 2.38109 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.41998
Sun, 02/05/2021 2.37244 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.42151
Sat, 01/05/2021 2.37410 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.42121
Fri, 30/04/2021 2.37441 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.42116

Currency Converter;
Convert

...