Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1802
    -0.01%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3826
    0.07%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1797.33
    -0.01%
  • BTC ~ USD
    36964.05
    -2.24%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2185.07
    -3.35%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.6230
    -1.93%

1 Russian Ruble to DJF Exchange rate Live

Russian Ruble (RUB) and Djiboutian Franc (DJF) conversion

Fx Pair:Russian Ruble (RUB) and Djiboutian Franc (DJF) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RUB DJF indicates that how much Russian Ruble costs in Djiboutian Franc currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from DJF to RUB below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RUB and DJF to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.09 %
RUB 1 Russian Ruble
=
2.4126 DJF Djiboutian Franc
Last Update: July 27, 2021 (Today) 06:25 - (1 minute ago)
(RUB - DJF) Rate is updated each minute.

RUB/DJF Chart


RUB - Major RatesRate
RUB/USD 0.0136
RUB/EUR 0.0115
RUB/GBP 0.0098
RUB/CHF 0.0124
RUB/JPY 1.4955
RUB/AUD 0.0184
DJF - Major RatesRate
DJF/USD 0.0056
DJF/EUR 0.0048
DJF/GBP 0.0041
DJF/CHF 0.0052
DJF/JPY 0.6199
DJF/AUD 0.0076


Historical Rate - RUB/DJFRateHistorical Rate - DJF/RUBRate
Mon, 26/07/2021 1 RUB to DJF 2.41213 Mon, 26/07/2021 1 DJF to RUB 0.41457
Sun, 25/07/2021 2.41054 Sun, 25/07/2021 0.41484
Sat, 24/07/2021 2.41054 Sat, 24/07/2021 0.41484
Fri, 23/07/2021 2.41039 Fri, 23/07/2021 0.41487
Thu, 22/07/2021 2.41209 Thu, 22/07/2021 0.41458
Wed, 21/07/2021 2.40231 Wed, 21/07/2021 0.41627
Tue, 20/07/2021 2.39082 Tue, 20/07/2021 0.41827
Mon, 19/07/2021 2.38036 Mon, 19/07/2021 0.42010
Sun, 18/07/2021 2.40263 Sun, 18/07/2021 0.41621
Sat, 17/07/2021 2.40263 Sat, 17/07/2021 0.41621
Fri, 16/07/2021 2.39930 Fri, 16/07/2021 0.41679
Thu, 15/07/2021 2.38961 Thu, 15/07/2021 0.41848
Wed, 14/07/2021 2.39771 Wed, 14/07/2021 0.41706
Tue, 13/07/2021 2.39135 Tue, 13/07/2021 0.41817
Mon, 12/07/2021 2.38796 Mon, 12/07/2021 0.41877
Sun, 11/07/2021 2.38833 Sun, 11/07/2021 0.41870
Sat, 10/07/2021 2.38833 Sat, 10/07/2021 0.41870
Fri, 09/07/2021 2.39221 Fri, 09/07/2021 0.41802

Currency Converter;
Convert

...