Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2165
    0.12%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4172
    0.24%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1871.89
    0.26%
  • BTC ~ USD
    44601.41
    -0.30%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3356.69
    -2.53%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.4947
    -2.84%

1 Russian Ruble to CZK Exchange rate Live

Russian Ruble (RUB) and Koruna (CZK) conversion

Fx Pair:Russian Ruble (RUB) and Koruna (CZK) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RUB CZK indicates that how much Russian Ruble costs in Koruna currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from CZK to RUB below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RUB and CZK to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.11 %
RUB 1 Russian Ruble
=
0.2828 CZK Koruna
Last Update: May 18, 2021 (Today) 03:24 - (1 minute ago)
(RUB - CZK) Rate is updated each minute.

RUB/CZK Chart


RUB - Major RatesRate
RUB/USD 0.0135
RUB/EUR 0.0111
RUB/GBP 0.0096
RUB/CHF 0.0122
RUB/JPY 1.4778
RUB/AUD 0.0174
CZK - Major RatesRate
CZK/USD 0.0479
CZK/EUR 0.0394
CZK/GBP 0.0338
CZK/CHF 0.0432
CZK/JPY 5.2261
CZK/AUD 0.0614


Historical Rate - RUB/CZKRateHistorical Rate - CZK/RUBRate
Mon, 17/05/2021 1 RUB to CZK 0.28311 Mon, 17/05/2021 1 CZK to RUB 3.53220
Sun, 16/05/2021 0.28371 Sun, 16/05/2021 3.52473
Sat, 15/05/2021 0.28338 Sat, 15/05/2021 3.52883
Fri, 14/05/2021 0.28350 Fri, 14/05/2021 3.52734
Thu, 13/05/2021 0.28478 Thu, 13/05/2021 3.51148
Wed, 12/05/2021 0.28416 Wed, 12/05/2021 3.51914
Tue, 11/05/2021 0.28330 Tue, 11/05/2021 3.52983
Mon, 10/05/2021 0.28344 Mon, 10/05/2021 3.52808
Sun, 09/05/2021 0.28606 Sun, 09/05/2021 3.49577
Sat, 08/05/2021 0.28593 Sat, 08/05/2021 3.49736
Fri, 07/05/2021 0.28551 Fri, 07/05/2021 3.50250
Thu, 06/05/2021 0.28725 Thu, 06/05/2021 3.48129
Wed, 05/05/2021 0.28713 Wed, 05/05/2021 3.48274
Tue, 04/05/2021 0.28741 Tue, 04/05/2021 3.47935
Mon, 03/05/2021 0.28540 Mon, 03/05/2021 3.50385
Sun, 02/05/2021 0.28577 Sun, 02/05/2021 3.49932
Sat, 01/05/2021 0.28651 Sat, 01/05/2021 3.49028
Fri, 30/04/2021 0.28615 Fri, 30/04/2021 3.49467

Currency Converter;
Convert

...