Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2145
    0.00%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4098
    0.00%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1843.28
    0.00%
  • BTC ~ USD
    48393.40
    0.15%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3802.36
    0.09%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.5064
    0.70%

1 Russian Ruble to ARS Exchange rate Live

Russian Ruble (RUB) and Argentine Peso (ARS) conversion

Fx Pair:Russian Ruble (RUB) and Argentine Peso (ARS) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RUB ARS indicates that how much Russian Ruble costs in Argentine Peso currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from ARS to RUB below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RUB and ARS to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
RUB 1 Russian Ruble
=
1.2697 ARS Argentine Peso
Last Update: May 15, 2021 (Today) 22:33 - (1 minute ago)
(RUB - ARS) Rate is updated each minute.

RUB/ARS Chart


RUB - Major RatesRate
RUB/USD 0.0135
RUB/EUR 0.0111
RUB/GBP 0.0096
RUB/CHF 0.0122
RUB/JPY 1.4784
RUB/AUD 0.0174
ARS - Major RatesRate
ARS/USD 0.0106
ARS/EUR 0.0088
ARS/GBP 0.0076
ARS/CHF 0.0096
ARS/JPY 1.1643
ARS/AUD 0.0137


Historical Rate - RUB/ARSRateHistorical Rate - ARS/RUBRate
Sat, 15/05/2021 1 RUB to ARS 1.26972 Sat, 15/05/2021 1 ARS to RUB 0.78758
Fri, 14/05/2021 1.27161 Fri, 14/05/2021 0.78640
Thu, 13/05/2021 1.26929 Thu, 13/05/2021 0.78784
Wed, 12/05/2021 1.25907 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.79424
Tue, 11/05/2021 1.26774 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.78881
Mon, 10/05/2021 1.26313 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.79168
Sun, 09/05/2021 1.26268 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.79197
Sat, 08/05/2021 1.26286 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.79185
Fri, 07/05/2021 1.27222 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.78603
Thu, 06/05/2021 1.26351 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.79145
Wed, 05/05/2021 1.25253 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.79838
Tue, 04/05/2021 1.17303 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.85249
Mon, 03/05/2021 1.24942 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.80037
Sun, 02/05/2021 1.24366 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.80408
Sat, 01/05/2021 1.24453 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.80352
Fri, 30/04/2021 1.24419 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.80374
Thu, 29/04/2021 1.25386 Thu, 29/04/2021 0.79754
Wed, 28/04/2021 1.25584 Wed, 28/04/2021 0.79628

Currency Converter;
Convert

...