Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1808
    0.04%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3820
    0.03%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1797.62
    0.00%
  • BTC ~ USD
    37665.86
    -0.34%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2260.83
    0.11%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.6303
    -0.76%

1 Russian Ruble to ARS Exchange rate Live

Russian Ruble (RUB) and Argentine Peso (ARS) conversion

Fx Pair:Russian Ruble (RUB) and Argentine Peso (ARS) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RUB ARS indicates that how much Russian Ruble costs in Argentine Peso currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from ARS to RUB below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RUB and ARS to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.09 %
RUB 1 Russian Ruble
=
1.3082 ARS Argentine Peso
Last Update: July 26, 2021 (Today) 22:22 - (1 minute ago)
(RUB - ARS) Rate is updated each minute.

RUB/ARS Chart


RUB - Major RatesRate
RUB/USD 0.0135
RUB/EUR 0.0115
RUB/GBP 0.0098
RUB/CHF 0.0124
RUB/JPY 1.4959
RUB/AUD 0.0184
ARS - Major RatesRate
ARS/USD 0.0104
ARS/EUR 0.0088
ARS/GBP 0.0075
ARS/CHF 0.0095
ARS/JPY 1.1435
ARS/AUD 0.0140


Historical Rate - RUB/ARSRateHistorical Rate - ARS/RUBRate
Mon, 26/07/2021 1 RUB to ARS 1.31017 Mon, 26/07/2021 1 ARS to RUB 0.76326
Sun, 25/07/2021 1.30497 Sun, 25/07/2021 0.76630
Sat, 24/07/2021 1.30538 Sat, 24/07/2021 0.76606
Fri, 23/07/2021 1.30808 Fri, 23/07/2021 0.76448
Thu, 22/07/2021 1.30845 Thu, 22/07/2021 0.76426
Wed, 21/07/2021 1.30261 Wed, 21/07/2021 0.76769
Tue, 20/07/2021 1.29605 Tue, 20/07/2021 0.77158
Mon, 19/07/2021 1.28995 Mon, 19/07/2021 0.77522
Sun, 18/07/2021 1.29771 Sun, 18/07/2021 0.77059
Sat, 17/07/2021 1.29812 Sat, 17/07/2021 0.77034
Fri, 16/07/2021 1.29878 Fri, 16/07/2021 0.76995
Thu, 15/07/2021 1.29330 Thu, 15/07/2021 0.77322
Wed, 14/07/2021 1.29729 Wed, 14/07/2021 0.77084
Tue, 13/07/2021 1.29341 Tue, 13/07/2021 0.77315
Mon, 12/07/2021 1.29127 Mon, 12/07/2021 0.77443
Sun, 11/07/2021 1.28794 Sun, 11/07/2021 0.77643
Sat, 10/07/2021 1.28773 Sat, 10/07/2021 0.77656
Fri, 09/07/2021 1.29071 Fri, 09/07/2021 0.77477

Currency Converter;
Convert

...