Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2158
    -0.04%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4083
    0.56%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1836.72
    0.30%
  • BTC ~ USD
    58328.24
    0.90%
  • ETH ~ USD
    4111.08
    5.18%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.5937
    4.21%

1 Romanian Leu to CRC Exchange rate Live

Romanian Leu (RON) and Costa Rican Colon (CRC) conversion

Fx Pair:Romanian Leu (RON) and Costa Rican Colon (CRC) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RON CRC indicates that how much Romanian Leu costs in Costa Rican Colon currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from CRC to RON below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RON and CRC to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.15 %
RON 1 Romanian Leu
=
151.0369 CRC Costa Rican Colon
Last Update: May 10, 2021 (Today) 09:33 - (1 minute ago)
(RON - CRC) Rate is updated each minute.

RON/CRC Chart


RON - Major RatesRate
RON/USD 0.2468
RON/EUR 0.2031
RON/GBP 0.1753
RON/CHF 0.2222
RON/JPY 26.8613
RON/AUD 0.3138
CRC - Major RatesRate
CRC/USD 0.0016
CRC/EUR 0.0013
CRC/GBP 0.0012
CRC/CHF 0.0015
CRC/JPY 0.1778
CRC/AUD 0.0021


Historical Rate - RON/CRCRateHistorical Rate - CRC/RONRate
Sun, 09/05/2021 1 RON to CRC 150.81484 Sun, 09/05/2021 1 CRC to RON 0.00663
Sat, 08/05/2021 151.07547 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.00662
Fri, 07/05/2021 152.31757 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.00657
Thu, 06/05/2021 150.75050 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.00663
Wed, 05/05/2021 149.89724 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.00667
Tue, 04/05/2021 150.71256 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.00664
Mon, 03/05/2021 151.57068 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.00660
Sun, 02/05/2021 151.08645 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.00662
Sat, 01/05/2021 151.08645 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.00662
Fri, 30/04/2021 151.13068 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.00662
Thu, 29/04/2021 152.26568 Thu, 29/04/2021 0.00657
Wed, 28/04/2021 152.24696 Wed, 28/04/2021 0.00657
Tue, 27/04/2021 151.71704 Tue, 27/04/2021 0.00659
Mon, 26/04/2021 151.40242 Mon, 26/04/2021 0.00660
Sun, 25/04/2021 151.92062 Sun, 25/04/2021 0.00658
Sat, 24/04/2021 151.53257 Sat, 24/04/2021 0.00660
Fri, 23/04/2021 151.56235 Fri, 23/04/2021 0.00660
Thu, 22/04/2021 150.33992 Thu, 22/04/2021 0.00665

Currency Converter;
Convert

...