Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2098
    -0.08%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4108
    -0.03%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1865.11
    -0.67%
  • BTC ~ USD
    38799.00
    4.20%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2471.32
    3.50%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.8690
    1.96%

1 Romanian Leu to BWP Exchange rate Live

Romanian Leu (RON) and Botswana Pula (BWP) conversion

Fx Pair:Romanian Leu (RON) and Botswana Pula (BWP) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RON BWP indicates that how much Romanian Leu costs in Botswana Pula currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BWP to RON below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RON and BWP to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.36 %
RON 1 Romanian Leu
=
2.6133 BWP Botswana Pula
Last Update: June 14, 2021 (Today) 04:46 - (1 minute ago)
(RON - BWP) Rate is updated each minute.

RON/BWP Chart


RON - Major RatesRate
RON/USD 0.2462
RON/EUR 0.2035
RON/GBP 0.1745
RON/CHF 0.2213
RON/JPY 27.0250
RON/AUD 0.3198
BWP - Major RatesRate
BWP/USD 0.0942
BWP/EUR 0.0779
BWP/GBP 0.0668
BWP/CHF 0.0847
BWP/JPY 10.3413
BWP/AUD 0.1224


Historical Rate - RON/BWPRateHistorical Rate - BWP/RONRate
Sun, 13/06/2021 1 RON to BWP 2.60500 Sun, 13/06/2021 1 BWP to RON 0.38388
Sat, 12/06/2021 2.60442 Sat, 12/06/2021 0.38396
Fri, 11/06/2021 2.60416 Fri, 11/06/2021 0.38400
Thu, 10/06/2021 2.62359 Thu, 10/06/2021 0.38116
Wed, 09/06/2021 2.61412 Wed, 09/06/2021 0.38254
Tue, 08/06/2021 2.61302 Tue, 08/06/2021 0.38270
Mon, 07/06/2021 2.61247 Mon, 07/06/2021 0.38278
Sun, 06/06/2021 2.62379 Sun, 06/06/2021 0.38113
Sat, 05/06/2021 2.62477 Sat, 05/06/2021 0.38099
Fri, 04/06/2021 2.62470 Fri, 04/06/2021 0.38100
Thu, 03/06/2021 2.60120 Thu, 03/06/2021 0.38444
Wed, 02/06/2021 2.63727 Wed, 02/06/2021 0.37918
Tue, 01/06/2021 2.64260 Tue, 01/06/2021 0.37842
Mon, 31/05/2021 2.64207 Mon, 31/05/2021 0.37849
Sun, 30/05/2021 2.63603 Sun, 30/05/2021 0.37936
Sat, 29/05/2021 2.63903 Sat, 29/05/2021 0.37893
Fri, 28/05/2021 2.63936 Fri, 28/05/2021 0.37888
Thu, 27/05/2021 2.63147 Thu, 27/05/2021 0.38002

Currency Converter;
Convert

...