Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2217
    0.55%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4203
    0.45%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1869.33
    0.12%
  • BTC ~ USD
    45007.46
    0.60%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3483.41
    1.20%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.5609
    1.52%

1 Japanese Yen to PYG Exchange rate Live

Japanese Yen (JPY) and Guarani (PYG) conversion

Fx Pair:Japanese Yen (JPY) and Guarani (PYG) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of JPY PYG indicates that how much Japanese Yen costs in Guarani currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from PYG to JPY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of JPY and PYG to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.3 %
JPY 1 Japanese Yen
=
61.4069 PYG Guarani
Last Update: May 18, 2021 (Today) 09:52 - (1 minute ago)
(JPY - PYG) Rate is updated each minute.

JPY/PYG Chart


JPY - Major RatesRate
JPY/USD 0.0092
JPY/EUR 0.0075
JPY/GBP 0.0065
JPY/CHF 0.0082
JPY/AUD 0.0118
PYG - Major RatesRate
PYG/USD 0.0001
PYG/EUR 0.0001
PYG/GBP 0.0001
PYG/CHF 0.0001
PYG/JPY 0.0163
PYG/AUD 0.0002


Historical Rate - JPY/PYGRateHistorical Rate - PYG/JPYRate
Mon, 17/05/2021 1 JPY to PYG 61.25902 Mon, 17/05/2021 1 PYG to JPY 0.01632
Sun, 16/05/2021 60.96749 Sun, 16/05/2021 0.01640
Sat, 15/05/2021 60.96749 Sat, 15/05/2021 0.01640
Fri, 14/05/2021 60.98255 Fri, 14/05/2021 0.01640
Thu, 13/05/2021 61.06908 Thu, 13/05/2021 0.01637
Wed, 12/05/2021 61.01370 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.01639
Tue, 11/05/2021 62.27167 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.01606
Mon, 10/05/2021 62.32391 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.01605
Sun, 09/05/2021 62.01691 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.01612
Sat, 08/05/2021 62.01691 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.01612
Fri, 07/05/2021 62.48316 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.01600
Thu, 06/05/2021 61.80206 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.01618
Wed, 05/05/2021 61.22040 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.01633
Tue, 04/05/2021 60.80315 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.01645
Mon, 03/05/2021 60.62689 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.01649
Sun, 02/05/2021 60.36803 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.01657
Sat, 01/05/2021 60.32937 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.01658
Fri, 30/04/2021 60.29370 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.01659

Currency Converter;
Convert

...