Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2165
    0.12%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4168
    0.21%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1872.31
    0.28%
  • BTC ~ USD
    44914.53
    0.39%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3389.79
    -1.53%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.5130
    -1.60%

1 Japanese Yen to INR Exchange rate Live

Japanese Yen (JPY) and Indian Rupee (INR) conversion

Fx Pair:Japanese Yen (JPY) and Indian Rupee (INR) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of JPY INR indicates that how much Japanese Yen costs in Indian Rupee currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from INR to JPY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of JPY and INR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.01 %
JPY 1 Japanese Yen
=
0.6706 INR Indian Rupee
Last Update: May 18, 2021 (Today) 03:00 - (1 minute ago)
(JPY - INR) Rate is updated each minute.

JPY/INR Chart


JPY - Major RatesRate
JPY/USD 0.0092
JPY/EUR 0.0075
JPY/GBP 0.0065
JPY/CHF 0.0083
JPY/AUD 0.0118
INR - Major RatesRate
INR/USD 0.0137
INR/EUR 0.0112
INR/GBP 0.0096
INR/CHF 0.0123
INR/JPY 1.4911
INR/AUD 0.0175


Historical Rate - JPY/INRRateHistorical Rate - INR/JPYRate
Mon, 17/05/2021 1 JPY to INR 0.67117 Mon, 17/05/2021 1 INR to JPY 1.48994
Sun, 16/05/2021 0.67004 Sun, 16/05/2021 1.49245
Sat, 15/05/2021 0.67004 Sat, 15/05/2021 1.49245
Fri, 14/05/2021 0.67007 Fri, 14/05/2021 1.49238
Thu, 13/05/2021 0.67138 Thu, 13/05/2021 1.48947
Wed, 12/05/2021 0.67245 Wed, 12/05/2021 1.48710
Tue, 11/05/2021 0.67516 Tue, 11/05/2021 1.48113
Mon, 10/05/2021 0.67527 Mon, 10/05/2021 1.48089
Sun, 09/05/2021 0.67451 Sun, 09/05/2021 1.48256
Sat, 08/05/2021 0.67451 Sat, 08/05/2021 1.48256
Fri, 07/05/2021 0.67513 Fri, 07/05/2021 1.48120
Thu, 06/05/2021 0.67502 Thu, 06/05/2021 1.48144
Wed, 05/05/2021 0.67556 Wed, 05/05/2021 1.48025
Tue, 04/05/2021 0.67544 Tue, 04/05/2021 1.48052
Mon, 03/05/2021 0.67746 Mon, 03/05/2021 1.47610
Sun, 02/05/2021 0.67802 Sun, 02/05/2021 1.47488
Sat, 01/05/2021 0.67758 Sat, 01/05/2021 1.47584
Fri, 30/04/2021 0.67740 Fri, 30/04/2021 1.47623

Currency Converter;
Convert

...