Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2210
    0.49%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4194
    0.40%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1869.12
    0.11%
  • BTC ~ USD
    45404.97
    1.47%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3524.97
    2.36%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.5327
    -0.29%

1 Pound £ to XCD Exchange rate Live

Pound £ (GBP) and East Caribbean Dollar (XCD) conversion

Fx Pair:Pound £ (GBP) and East Caribbean Dollar (XCD) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of GBP XCD indicates that how much Pound £ costs in East Caribbean Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from XCD to GBP below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of GBP and XCD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.4 %
GBP 1 Pound £
=
3.8363 XCD East Caribbean Dollar
Last Update: May 18, 2021 (Today) 09:33 - (1 minute ago)
(GBP - XCD) Rate is updated each minute.

GBP/XCD Chart

Pound £

GBP - Major RatesRate
GBP/USD 1.4194
GBP/EUR 1.1625
GBP/CHF 1.2740
GBP/JPY 154.5586
GBP/AUD 1.8193
XCD - Major RatesRate
XCD/USD 0.3700
XCD/EUR 0.3030
XCD/GBP 0.2607
XCD/CHF 0.3321
XCD/JPY 40.2880
XCD/AUD 0.4742


Historical Rate - GBP/XCDRateHistorical Rate - XCD/GBPRate
Mon, 17/05/2021 1 GBP to XCD 3.82169 Mon, 17/05/2021 1 XCD to GBP 0.26166
Sun, 16/05/2021 3.80930 Sun, 16/05/2021 0.26252
Sat, 15/05/2021 3.81038 Sat, 15/05/2021 0.26244
Fri, 14/05/2021 3.81038 Fri, 14/05/2021 0.26244
Thu, 13/05/2021 3.79699 Thu, 13/05/2021 0.26337
Wed, 12/05/2021 3.79753 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.26333
Tue, 11/05/2021 3.82223 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.26163
Mon, 10/05/2021 3.81953 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.26181
Sun, 09/05/2021 3.77841 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.26466
Sat, 08/05/2021 3.77683 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.26477
Fri, 07/05/2021 3.78423 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.26425
Thu, 06/05/2021 3.75531 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.26629
Wed, 05/05/2021 3.75845 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.26607
Tue, 04/05/2021 3.77725 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.26474
Mon, 03/05/2021 3.78198 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.26441
Sun, 02/05/2021 3.75587 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.26625
Sat, 01/05/2021 3.75743 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.26614
Fri, 30/04/2021 3.75535 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.26629

Currency Converter;
Convert

...