Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2165
    0.12%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4166
    0.20%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1872.66
    0.30%
  • BTC ~ USD
    44972.46
    0.52%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3392.67
    -1.44%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.5112
    -1.72%

1 Pound £ to RON Exchange rate Live

Pound £ (GBP) and Romanian Leu (RON) conversion

Fx Pair:Pound £ (GBP) and Romanian Leu (RON) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of GBP RON indicates that how much Pound £ costs in Romanian Leu currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from RON to GBP below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of GBP and RON to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.1 %
GBP 1 Pound £
=
5.7379 RON Romanian Leu
Last Update: May 18, 2021 (Today) 02:54 - (1 minute ago)
(GBP - RON) Rate is updated each minute.

GBP/RON Chart

GBP/RON ~ Calculations
Pound £

GBP - Major RatesRate
GBP/USD 1.4168
GBP/EUR 1.1646
GBP/CHF 1.2783
GBP/JPY 154.6791
GBP/AUD 1.8189
RON - Major RatesRate
RON/USD 0.2469
RON/EUR 0.2030
RON/GBP 0.1743
RON/CHF 0.2228
RON/JPY 26.9575
RON/AUD 0.3170


Historical Rate - GBP/RONRateHistorical Rate - RON/GBPRate
Mon, 17/05/2021 1 GBP to RON 5.73035 Mon, 17/05/2021 1 RON to GBP 0.17451
Sun, 16/05/2021 5.72023 Sun, 16/05/2021 0.17482
Sat, 15/05/2021 5.71719 Sat, 15/05/2021 0.17491
Fri, 14/05/2021 5.71719 Fri, 14/05/2021 0.17491
Thu, 13/05/2021 5.72843 Thu, 13/05/2021 0.17457
Wed, 12/05/2021 5.73472 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.17438
Tue, 11/05/2021 5.73469 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.17438
Mon, 10/05/2021 5.73431 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.17439
Sun, 09/05/2021 5.67245 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.17629
Sat, 08/05/2021 5.66029 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.17667
Fri, 07/05/2021 5.66690 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.17646
Thu, 06/05/2021 5.67486 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.17622
Wed, 05/05/2021 5.70797 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.17519
Tue, 04/05/2021 5.70046 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.17542
Mon, 03/05/2021 5.68326 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.17596
Sun, 02/05/2021 5.66211 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.17661
Sat, 01/05/2021 5.66446 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.17654
Fri, 30/04/2021 5.65967 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.17669

Currency Converter;
Convert

...