Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2203
    0.43%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4196
    0.41%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1870.17
    0.17%
  • BTC ~ USD
    45088.07
    0.78%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3502.01
    1.72%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.5117
    -1.69%

1 Euro € to LAK Exchange rate Live

Euro € (EUR) and Lao Kip (LAK) conversion

Fx Pair:Euro € (EUR) and Lao Kip (LAK) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR LAK indicates that how much Euro € costs in Lao Kip currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from LAK to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and LAK to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.4 %
EUR 1 Euro €
=
11,510.8576 LAK Lao Kip
Inverse › LAK / EUR: 8.687E-5
Last Update: May 18, 2021 (Today) 08:59 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - LAK) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/LAK Chart

EUR/LAK ~ Calculations
250 EUR to LAK:2,877,714.41
500 EUR to LAK:5,755,428.82
1000 EUR to LAK:11,510,857.63
2000 EUR to LAK:23,021,715.26
5000 EUR to LAK:57,554,288.15
10000 EUR to LAK:115,108,576.31
Euro €

EUR - Major RatesRate
EUR/USD 1.2200
EUR/GBP 0.8593
EUR/CHF 1.0955
EUR/JPY 132.9371
EUR/AUD 1.5634
LAK - Major RatesRate
LAK/USD 0.0001
LAK/EUR 0.0001
LAK/GBP 0.0001
LAK/CHF 0.0001
LAK/JPY 0.0115
LAK/AUD 0.0001


Historical Rate - EUR/LAKRateHistorical Rate - LAK/EURRate
Mon, 17/05/2021 1 EUR to LAK 11 473.06663 Mon, 17/05/2021 1 LAK to EUR 0.00009
Sun, 16/05/2021 11 465.20525 Sun, 16/05/2021 0.00009
Sat, 15/05/2021 11 465.20525 Sat, 15/05/2021 0.00009
Fri, 14/05/2021 11 462.42108 Fri, 14/05/2021 0.00009
Thu, 13/05/2021 11 400.97873 Thu, 13/05/2021 0.00009
Wed, 12/05/2021 11 379.27080 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.00009
Tue, 11/05/2021 11 461.41225 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.00009
Mon, 10/05/2021 11 442.81899 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.00009
Sun, 09/05/2021 11 378.74310 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.00009
Sat, 08/05/2021 11 377.35916 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.00009
Fri, 07/05/2021 11 464.58562 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.00009
Thu, 06/05/2021 11 363.63088 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.00009
Wed, 05/05/2021 11 311.30717 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.00009
Tue, 04/05/2021 11 187.84530 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.00009
Mon, 03/05/2021 11 393.24487 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.00009
Sun, 02/05/2021 11 350.30675 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.00009
Sat, 01/05/2021 11 339.39430 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.00009
Fri, 30/04/2021 11 334.13462 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.00009

Currency Converter;
Convert

...