Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2142
    0.50%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4098
    0.35%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1842.81
    0.88%
  • BTC ~ USD
    50233.01
    2.02%
  • ETH ~ USD
    4064.39
    8.61%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.3888
    6.71%

1 Euro € to BWP Exchange rate Live

Euro € (EUR) and Botswana Pula (BWP) conversion

Fx Pair:Euro € (EUR) and Botswana Pula (BWP) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR BWP indicates that how much Euro € costs in Botswana Pula currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BWP to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and BWP to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +1.27 %
EUR 1 Euro €
=
13.0695 BWP Botswana Pula
Last Update: May 14, 2021 (Today) 21:23 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - BWP) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/BWP Chart

Euro €

EUR - Major RatesRate
EUR/USD 1.2142
EUR/GBP 0.8612
EUR/CHF 1.0953
EUR/JPY 132.7835
EUR/AUD 1.5595
BWP - Major RatesRate
BWP/USD 0.0929
BWP/EUR 0.0765
BWP/GBP 0.0659
BWP/CHF 0.0838
BWP/JPY 10.1598
BWP/AUD 0.1193


Historical Rate - EUR/BWPRateHistorical Rate - BWP/EURRate
Fri, 14/05/2021 1 EUR to BWP 13.06945 Fri, 14/05/2021 1 BWP to EUR 0.07651
Thu, 13/05/2021 12.90732 Thu, 13/05/2021 0.07748
Wed, 12/05/2021 12.93179 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.07733
Tue, 11/05/2021 12.98517 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.07701
Mon, 10/05/2021 13.01603 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.07683
Sun, 09/05/2021 13.12286 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.07620
Sat, 08/05/2021 13.12126 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.07621
Fri, 07/05/2021 13.22673 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.07560
Thu, 06/05/2021 13.04234 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.07667
Wed, 05/05/2021 13.05606 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.07659
Tue, 04/05/2021 13.14064 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.07610
Mon, 03/05/2021 13.18335 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.07585
Sun, 02/05/2021 13.14688 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.07606
Sat, 01/05/2021 13.13424 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.07614
Fri, 30/04/2021 13.13582 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.07613
Thu, 29/04/2021 13.15145 Thu, 29/04/2021 0.07604
Wed, 28/04/2021 13.15464 Wed, 28/04/2021 0.07602
Tue, 27/04/2021 13.13864 Tue, 27/04/2021 0.07611

Currency Converter;
Convert

...