Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2145
    0.00%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4098
    0.00%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1843.28
    0.00%
  • BTC ~ USD
    45802.95
    -5.49%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3509.73
    -8.24%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.4269
    -4.83%

1 Euro € to BIF Exchange rate Live

Euro € (EUR) and Burundian Franc (BIF) conversion

Fx Pair:Euro € (EUR) and Burundian Franc (BIF) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR BIF indicates that how much Euro € costs in Burundian Franc currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BIF to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and BIF to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
EUR 1 Euro €
=
2,395.0692 BIF Burundian Franc
Last Update: May 16, 2021 (Today) 19:37 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - BIF) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/BIF Chart

EUR/BIF ~ Calculations
250 EUR to BIF:598,767.31
500 EUR to BIF:1,197,534.61
1000 EUR to BIF:2,395,069.23
2000 EUR to BIF:4,790,138.45
5000 EUR to BIF:11,975,346.13
10000 EUR to BIF:23,950,692.25
Euro €

EUR - Major RatesRate
EUR/USD 1.2145
EUR/GBP 0.8614
EUR/CHF 1.0951
EUR/JPY 132.8279
EUR/AUD 1.5619
BIF - Major RatesRate
BIF/USD 0.0005
BIF/EUR 0.0004
BIF/GBP 0.0004
BIF/CHF 0.0005
BIF/JPY 0.0555
BIF/AUD 0.0007


Historical Rate - EUR/BIFRateHistorical Rate - BIF/EURRate
Sat, 15/05/2021 1 EUR to BIF 2 395.06923 Sat, 15/05/2021 1 BIF to EUR 0.00042
Fri, 14/05/2021 2 394.48762 Fri, 14/05/2021 0.00042
Thu, 13/05/2021 2 382.91445 Thu, 13/05/2021 0.00042
Wed, 12/05/2021 2 383.31522 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.00042
Tue, 11/05/2021 2 394.99271 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.00042
Mon, 10/05/2021 2 390.55481 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.00042
Sun, 09/05/2021 2 384.73057 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.00042
Sat, 08/05/2021 2 384.44053 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.00042
Fri, 07/05/2021 2 384.81198 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.00042
Thu, 06/05/2021 2 366.82750 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.00042
Wed, 05/05/2021 2 352.77878 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.00043
Tue, 04/05/2021 2 402.11386 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.00042
Mon, 03/05/2021 2 352.23160 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.00043
Sun, 02/05/2021 2 345.72357 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.00043
Sat, 01/05/2021 2 343.46833 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.00043
Fri, 30/04/2021 2 343.75000 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.00043
Thu, 29/04/2021 2 364.49618 Thu, 29/04/2021 0.00042
Wed, 28/04/2021 2 365.06974 Wed, 28/04/2021 0.00042

Currency Converter;
Convert

...