Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1798
    -0.05%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3818
    0.01%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1796.75
    -0.05%
  • BTC ~ USD
    37150.69
    -1.73%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2202.30
    -2.54%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.6259
    -1.46%

1 Danish Kronor to XPF Exchange rate Live

Danish Kronor (DKK) and CFP Franc (XPF) conversion

Fx Pair:Danish Kronor (DKK) and CFP Franc (XPF) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of DKK XPF indicates that how much Danish Kronor costs in CFP Franc currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from XPF to DKK below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of DKK and XPF to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.34 %
DKK 1 Danish Kronor
=
16.1379 XPF CFP Franc
Last Update: July 27, 2021 (Today) 07:10 - (1 minute ago)
(DKK - XPF) Rate is updated each minute.

DKK/XPF Chart


DKK - Major RatesRate
DKK/USD 0.1586
DKK/EUR 0.1345
DKK/GBP 0.1148
DKK/CHF 0.1453
DKK/JPY 17.4792
DKK/AUD 0.2153
XPF - Major RatesRate
XPF/USD 0.0098
XPF/EUR 0.0083
XPF/GBP 0.0071
XPF/CHF 0.0090
XPF/JPY 1.0831
XPF/AUD 0.0133


Historical Rate - DKK/XPFRateHistorical Rate - XPF/DKKRate
Mon, 26/07/2021 1 DKK to XPF 16.08265 Mon, 26/07/2021 1 XPF to DKK 0.06218
Sun, 25/07/2021 16.14098 Sun, 25/07/2021 0.06195
Sat, 24/07/2021 16.14098 Sat, 24/07/2021 0.06195
Fri, 23/07/2021 16.13664 Fri, 23/07/2021 0.06197
Thu, 22/07/2021 16.13531 Thu, 22/07/2021 0.06198
Wed, 21/07/2021 16.08103 Wed, 21/07/2021 0.06219
Tue, 20/07/2021 16.07983 Tue, 20/07/2021 0.06219
Mon, 19/07/2021 16.08344 Mon, 19/07/2021 0.06218
Sun, 18/07/2021 16.13333 Sun, 18/07/2021 0.06198
Sat, 17/07/2021 16.08413 Sat, 17/07/2021 0.06217
Fri, 16/07/2021 16.08285 Fri, 16/07/2021 0.06218
Thu, 15/07/2021 16.13738 Thu, 15/07/2021 0.06197
Wed, 14/07/2021 16.08370 Wed, 14/07/2021 0.06217
Tue, 13/07/2021 16.13639 Tue, 13/07/2021 0.06197
Mon, 12/07/2021 16.13757 Mon, 12/07/2021 0.06197
Sun, 11/07/2021 16.13594 Sun, 11/07/2021 0.06197
Sat, 10/07/2021 16.13594 Sat, 10/07/2021 0.06197
Fri, 09/07/2021 16.13748 Fri, 09/07/2021 0.06197

Currency Converter;
Convert

...