Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2216
    0.53%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4201
    0.44%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1868.74
    0.09%
  • BTC ~ USD
    45328.84
    1.31%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3515.06
    2.09%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.5382
    0.07%

1 Danish Kronor to XPF Exchange rate Live

Danish Kronor (DKK) and CFP Franc (XPF) conversion

Fx Pair:Danish Kronor (DKK) and CFP Franc (XPF) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of DKK XPF indicates that how much Danish Kronor costs in CFP Franc currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from XPF to DKK below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of DKK and XPF to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.01 %
DKK 1 Danish Kronor
=
16.0852 XPF CFP Franc
Last Update: May 18, 2021 (Today) 09:36 - (1 minute ago)
(DKK - XPF) Rate is updated each minute.

DKK/XPF Chart


DKK - Major RatesRate
DKK/USD 0.1643
DKK/EUR 0.1345
DKK/GBP 0.1157
DKK/CHF 0.1474
DKK/JPY 17.8878
DKK/AUD 0.2105
XPF - Major RatesRate
XPF/USD 0.0102
XPF/EUR 0.0084
XPF/GBP 0.0072
XPF/CHF 0.0092
XPF/JPY 1.1121
XPF/AUD 0.0131


Historical Rate - DKK/XPFRateHistorical Rate - XPF/DKKRate
Mon, 17/05/2021 1 DKK to XPF 16.08711 Mon, 17/05/2021 1 XPF to DKK 0.06216
Sun, 16/05/2021 16.08557 Sun, 16/05/2021 0.06217
Sat, 15/05/2021 16.18682 Sat, 15/05/2021 0.06178
Fri, 14/05/2021 16.16722 Fri, 14/05/2021 0.06185
Thu, 13/05/2021 16.08631 Thu, 13/05/2021 0.06216
Wed, 12/05/2021 16.08880 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.06216
Tue, 11/05/2021 16.06705 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.06224
Mon, 10/05/2021 16.08295 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.06218
Sun, 09/05/2021 16.35210 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.06115
Sat, 08/05/2021 16.35210 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.06115
Fri, 07/05/2021 16.36307 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.06111
Thu, 06/05/2021 16.08513 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.06217
Wed, 05/05/2021 16.08789 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.06216
Tue, 04/05/2021 16.08360 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.06218
Mon, 03/05/2021 16.08455 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.06217
Sun, 02/05/2021 16.07961 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.06219
Sat, 01/05/2021 16.06167 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.06226
Fri, 30/04/2021 16.05884 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.06227

Currency Converter;
Convert

...