Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1804
    0.25%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3820
    0.40%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1804.14
    0.11%
  • BTC ~ USD
    38161.10
    9.84%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2321.07
    7.20%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.6499
    7.66%

1 Danish Kronor to SOS Exchange rate Live

Danish Kronor (DKK) and Somali Shilling (SOS) conversion

Fx Pair:Danish Kronor (DKK) and Somali Shilling (SOS) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of DKK SOS indicates that how much Danish Kronor costs in Somali Shilling currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from SOS to DKK below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of DKK and SOS to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.3 %
DKK 1 Danish Kronor
=
92.8710 SOS Somali Shilling
Last Update: July 26, 2021 (Today) 14:44 - (1 minute ago)
(DKK - SOS) Rate is updated each minute.

DKK/SOS Chart


DKK - Major RatesRate
DKK/USD 0.1587
DKK/EUR 0.1346
DKK/GBP 0.1149
DKK/CHF 0.1456
DKK/JPY 17.5137
DKK/AUD 0.2153
SOS - Major RatesRate
SOS/USD 0.0017
SOS/EUR 0.0014
SOS/GBP 0.0012
SOS/CHF 0.0016
SOS/JPY 0.1886
SOS/AUD 0.0023


Historical Rate - DKK/SOSRateHistorical Rate - SOS/DKKRate
Sun, 25/07/2021 1 DKK to SOS 92.59025 Sun, 25/07/2021 1 SOS to DKK 0.01080
Sat, 24/07/2021 92.59025 Sat, 24/07/2021 0.01080
Fri, 23/07/2021 92.61077 Fri, 23/07/2021 0.01080
Thu, 22/07/2021 92.61223 Thu, 22/07/2021 0.01080
Wed, 21/07/2021 92.81057 Wed, 21/07/2021 0.01077
Tue, 20/07/2021 92.66651 Tue, 20/07/2021 0.01079
Mon, 19/07/2021 92.80615 Mon, 19/07/2021 0.01078
Sun, 18/07/2021 92.86508 Sun, 18/07/2021 0.01077
Sat, 17/07/2021 92.86508 Sat, 17/07/2021 0.01077
Fri, 16/07/2021 92.85771 Fri, 16/07/2021 0.01077
Thu, 15/07/2021 92.89752 Thu, 15/07/2021 0.01076
Wed, 14/07/2021 93.10153 Wed, 14/07/2021 0.01074
Tue, 13/07/2021 92.60930 Tue, 13/07/2021 0.01080
Mon, 12/07/2021 93.28412 Mon, 12/07/2021 0.01072
Sun, 11/07/2021 93.43160 Sun, 11/07/2021 0.01070
Sat, 10/07/2021 93.43160 Sat, 10/07/2021 0.01070
Fri, 09/07/2021 93.44055 Fri, 09/07/2021 0.01070
Thu, 08/07/2021 93.18309 Thu, 08/07/2021 0.01073

Currency Converter;
Convert

...