Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2133
    -0.10%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4085
    -0.13%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1844.44
    0.06%
  • BTC ~ USD
    46304.89
    4.18%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3543.00
    4.65%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.4405
    4.18%

1 Danish Kronor to SOS Exchange rate Live

Danish Kronor (DKK) and Somali Shilling (SOS) conversion

Fx Pair:Danish Kronor (DKK) and Somali Shilling (SOS) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of DKK SOS indicates that how much Danish Kronor costs in Somali Shilling currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from SOS to DKK below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of DKK and SOS to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.08 %
DKK 1 Danish Kronor
=
95.4623 SOS Somali Shilling
Last Update: May 17, 2021 (Today) 01:48 - (1 minute ago)
(DKK - SOS) Rate is updated each minute.

DKK/SOS Chart


DKK - Major RatesRate
DKK/USD 0.1632
DKK/EUR 0.1345
DKK/GBP 0.1158
DKK/CHF 0.1472
DKK/JPY 17.8608
DKK/AUD 0.2102
SOS - Major RatesRate
SOS/USD 0.0017
SOS/EUR 0.0014
SOS/GBP 0.0012
SOS/CHF 0.0015
SOS/JPY 0.1871
SOS/AUD 0.0022


Historical Rate - DKK/SOSRateHistorical Rate - SOS/DKKRate
Sun, 16/05/2021 1 DKK to SOS 95.54177 Sun, 16/05/2021 1 SOS to DKK 0.01047
Sat, 15/05/2021 95.54177 Sat, 15/05/2021 0.01047
Fri, 14/05/2021 95.54177 Fri, 14/05/2021 0.01047
Thu, 13/05/2021 95.06361 Thu, 13/05/2021 0.01052
Wed, 12/05/2021 95.01112 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.01053
Tue, 11/05/2021 95.58703 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.01046
Mon, 10/05/2021 95.52617 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.01047
Sun, 09/05/2021 95.68709 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.01045
Sat, 08/05/2021 95.68709 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.01045
Fri, 07/05/2021 95.91496 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.01043
Thu, 06/05/2021 95.06545 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.01052
Wed, 05/05/2021 94.29134 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.01061
Tue, 04/05/2021 94.00136 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.01064
Mon, 03/05/2021 94.41461 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.01059
Sun, 02/05/2021 94.16714 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.01062
Sat, 01/05/2021 94.06213 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.01063
Fri, 30/04/2021 94.08341 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.01063
Thu, 29/04/2021 94.91194 Thu, 29/04/2021 0.01054

Currency Converter;
Convert

...