Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1770
    0.00%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3748
    0.00%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1802.19
    0.00%
  • BTC ~ USD
    34407.15
    1.42%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2156.81
    0.47%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.5981
    -0.58%

1 Danish Kronor to SAR Exchange rate Live

Danish Kronor (DKK) and Saudi Riyal (SAR) conversion

Fx Pair:Danish Kronor (DKK) and Saudi Riyal (SAR) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of DKK SAR indicates that how much Danish Kronor costs in Saudi Riyal currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from SAR to DKK below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of DKK and SAR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
DKK 1 Danish Kronor
=
0.5937 SAR Saudi Riyal
Last Update: July 25, 2021 (Today) 19:39 - (1 minute ago)
(DKK - SAR) Rate is updated each minute.

DKK/SAR Chart


DKK - Major RatesRate
DKK/USD 0.1583
DKK/EUR 0.1345
DKK/GBP 0.1151
DKK/CHF 0.1456
DKK/JPY 17.4961
DKK/AUD 0.2149
SAR - Major RatesRate
SAR/USD 0.2666
SAR/EUR 0.2265
SAR/GBP 0.1939
SAR/CHF 0.2452
SAR/JPY 29.4689
SAR/AUD 0.3619


Historical Rate - DKK/SARRateHistorical Rate - SAR/DKKRate
Sat, 24/07/2021 1 DKK to SAR 0.59371 Sat, 24/07/2021 1 SAR to DKK 1.68432
Fri, 23/07/2021 0.59378 Fri, 23/07/2021 1.68413
Thu, 22/07/2021 0.59378 Thu, 22/07/2021 1.68413
Wed, 21/07/2021 0.59511 Wed, 21/07/2021 1.68036
Tue, 20/07/2021 0.59409 Tue, 20/07/2021 1.68325
Mon, 19/07/2021 0.59497 Mon, 19/07/2021 1.68076
Sun, 18/07/2021 0.59541 Sun, 18/07/2021 1.67951
Sat, 17/07/2021 0.59541 Sat, 17/07/2021 1.67951
Fri, 16/07/2021 0.59535 Fri, 16/07/2021 1.67968
Thu, 15/07/2021 0.59557 Thu, 15/07/2021 1.67906
Wed, 14/07/2021 0.59687 Wed, 14/07/2021 1.67541
Tue, 13/07/2021 0.59368 Tue, 13/07/2021 1.68441
Mon, 12/07/2021 0.59807 Mon, 12/07/2021 1.67205
Sun, 11/07/2021 0.59905 Sun, 11/07/2021 1.66931
Sat, 10/07/2021 0.59905 Sat, 10/07/2021 1.66931
Fri, 09/07/2021 0.59910 Fri, 09/07/2021 1.66917
Thu, 08/07/2021 0.59745 Thu, 08/07/2021 1.67378
Wed, 07/07/2021 0.59516 Wed, 07/07/2021 1.68022

Currency Converter;
Convert

...