Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2136
    -0.07%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4088
    -0.10%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1844.34
    0.06%
  • BTC ~ USD
    46315.94
    4.20%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3534.29
    4.41%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.4468
    4.59%

1 Koruna to UGX Exchange rate Live

Koruna (CZK) and Ugandan Shilling (UGX) conversion

Fx Pair:Koruna (CZK) and Ugandan Shilling (UGX) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CZK UGX indicates that how much Koruna costs in Ugandan Shilling currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from UGX to CZK below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CZK and UGX to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.03 %
CZK 1 Koruna
=
168.4053 UGX Ugandan Shilling
Last Update: May 17, 2021 (Today) 01:49 - (1 minute ago)
(CZK - UGX) Rate is updated each minute.

CZK/UGX Chart


CZK - Major RatesRate
CZK/USD 0.0476
CZK/EUR 0.0393
CZK/GBP 0.0338
CZK/CHF 0.0430
CZK/JPY 5.2155
CZK/AUD 0.0614
UGX - Major RatesRate
UGX/USD 0.0003
UGX/EUR 0.0002
UGX/GBP 0.0002
UGX/CHF 0.0003
UGX/JPY 0.0310
UGX/AUD 0.0004


Historical Rate - CZK/UGXRateHistorical Rate - UGX/CZKRate
Sun, 16/05/2021 1 CZK to UGX 168.41176 Sun, 16/05/2021 1 UGX to CZK 0.00594
Sat, 15/05/2021 168.60696 Sat, 15/05/2021 0.00593
Fri, 14/05/2021 168.58364 Fri, 14/05/2021 0.00593
Thu, 13/05/2021 167.82276 Thu, 13/05/2021 0.00596
Wed, 12/05/2021 166.91786 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.00599
Tue, 11/05/2021 168.81412 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.00592
Mon, 10/05/2021 168.86870 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.00592
Sun, 09/05/2021 167.42071 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.00597
Sat, 08/05/2021 167.49776 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.00597
Fri, 07/05/2021 168.87689 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.00592
Thu, 06/05/2021 166.73054 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.00600
Wed, 05/05/2021 165.72769 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.00603
Tue, 04/05/2021 170.29574 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.00587
Mon, 03/05/2021 166.81463 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.00599
Sun, 02/05/2021 166.49091 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.00601
Sat, 01/05/2021 166.17412 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.00602
Fri, 30/04/2021 166.37234 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.00601
Thu, 29/04/2021 168.04950 Thu, 29/04/2021 0.00595

Currency Converter;
Convert

...