Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2219
    0.56%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4205
    0.47%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1867.41
    0.02%
  • BTC ~ USD
    43670.75
    -2.44%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3363.95
    -2.31%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.5844
    2.98%

1 Koruna to SOS Exchange rate Live

Koruna (CZK) and Somali Shilling (SOS) conversion

Fx Pair:Koruna (CZK) and Somali Shilling (SOS) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CZK SOS indicates that how much Koruna costs in Somali Shilling currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from SOS to CZK below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CZK and SOS to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.63 %
CZK 1 Koruna
=
28.1449 SOS Somali Shilling
Last Update: May 18, 2021 (Today) 16:12 - (1 minute ago)
(CZK - SOS) Rate is updated each minute.

CZK/SOS Chart


CZK - Major RatesRate
CZK/USD 0.0481
CZK/EUR 0.0394
CZK/GBP 0.0339
CZK/CHF 0.0432
CZK/JPY 5.2390
CZK/AUD 0.0617
SOS - Major RatesRate
SOS/USD 0.0017
SOS/EUR 0.0014
SOS/GBP 0.0012
SOS/CHF 0.0015
SOS/JPY 0.1861
SOS/AUD 0.0022


Historical Rate - CZK/SOSRateHistorical Rate - SOS/CZKRate
Mon, 17/05/2021 1 CZK to SOS 27.98358 Mon, 17/05/2021 1 SOS to CZK 0.03574
Sun, 16/05/2021 27.87359 Sun, 16/05/2021 0.03588
Sat, 15/05/2021 27.90590 Sat, 15/05/2021 0.03583
Fri, 14/05/2021 27.90204 Fri, 14/05/2021 0.03584
Thu, 13/05/2021 27.73524 Thu, 13/05/2021 0.03606
Wed, 12/05/2021 27.58252 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.03625
Tue, 11/05/2021 27.86151 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.03589
Mon, 10/05/2021 27.78134 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.03600
Sun, 09/05/2021 27.74458 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.03604
Sat, 08/05/2021 27.75735 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.03603
Fri, 07/05/2021 27.82711 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.03594
Thu, 06/05/2021 27.48299 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.03639
Wed, 05/05/2021 27.17004 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.03681
Tue, 04/05/2021 27.02075 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.03701
Mon, 03/05/2021 27.19499 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.03677
Sun, 02/05/2021 27.06096 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.03695
Sat, 01/05/2021 27.00947 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.03702
Fri, 30/04/2021 27.04712 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.03697

Currency Converter;
Convert

...