Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2219
    0.56%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4205
    0.47%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1867.41
    0.02%
  • BTC ~ USD
    43670.75
    -2.44%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3363.95
    -2.31%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.5844
    2.98%

1 Chinese Yuan to SCR Exchange rate Live

Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Seychellois Rupee (SCR) conversion

Fx Pair:Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Seychellois Rupee (SCR) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CNY SCR indicates that how much Chinese Yuan costs in Seychellois Rupee currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from SCR to CNY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CNY and SCR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.3 %
CNY 1 Chinese Yuan
=
2.5571 SCR Seychellois Rupee
Last Update: May 18, 2021 (Today) 16:12 - (1 minute ago)
(CNY - SCR) Rate is updated each minute.

CNY/SCR Chart


CNY - Major RatesRate
CNY/USD 0.1557
CNY/EUR 0.1274
CNY/GBP 0.1096
CNY/CHF 0.1397
CNY/JPY 16.9547
CNY/AUD 0.1997
SCR - Major RatesRate
SCR/USD 0.0609
SCR/EUR 0.0498
SCR/GBP 0.0429
SCR/CHF 0.0546
SCR/JPY 6.6304
SCR/AUD 0.0781


Historical Rate - CNY/SCRRateHistorical Rate - SCR/CNYRate
Mon, 17/05/2021 1 CNY to SCR 2.55000 Mon, 17/05/2021 1 SCR to CNY 0.39216
Sun, 16/05/2021 2.44843 Sun, 16/05/2021 0.40842
Sat, 15/05/2021 2.44843 Sat, 15/05/2021 0.40842
Fri, 14/05/2021 2.44136 Fri, 14/05/2021 0.40961
Thu, 13/05/2021 2.39313 Thu, 13/05/2021 0.41786
Wed, 12/05/2021 2.38788 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.41878
Tue, 11/05/2021 2.38634 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.41905
Mon, 10/05/2021 2.38962 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.41848
Sun, 09/05/2021 2.32769 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.42961
Sat, 08/05/2021 2.32769 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.42961
Fri, 07/05/2021 2.35792 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.42410
Thu, 06/05/2021 2.33784 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.42775
Wed, 05/05/2021 2.30740 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.43339
Tue, 04/05/2021 2.39419 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.41768
Mon, 03/05/2021 2.39419 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.41768
Sun, 02/05/2021 2.20834 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.45283
Sat, 01/05/2021 2.39419 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.41768
Fri, 30/04/2021 2.39419 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.41768

Currency Converter;
Convert

...