Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2216
    0.53%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4196
    0.41%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1868.57
    0.08%
  • BTC ~ USD
    43952.60
    -1.79%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3404.16
    -1.10%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.6106
    4.56%

1 Chinese Yuan to PAB Exchange rate Live

Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Panamanian Balboa (PAB) conversion

Fx Pair:Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Panamanian Balboa (PAB) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CNY PAB indicates that how much Chinese Yuan costs in Panamanian Balboa currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from PAB to CNY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CNY and PAB to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.25 %
CNY 1 Chinese Yuan
=
0.1556 PAB Panamanian Balboa
Inverse › PAB / CNY: 6.4257
Last Update: May 18, 2021 (Today) 14:21 - (1 minute ago)
(CNY - PAB) Rate is updated each minute.

CNY/PAB Chart


CNY - Major RatesRate
CNY/USD 0.1556
CNY/EUR 0.1274
CNY/GBP 0.1096
CNY/CHF 0.1397
CNY/JPY 16.9550
CNY/AUD 0.1996
PAB - Major RatesRate
PAB/USD 1.0000
PAB/EUR 0.8188
PAB/GBP 0.7044
PAB/CHF 0.8974
PAB/JPY 108.9475
PAB/AUD 1.2827


Historical Rate - CNY/PABRateHistorical Rate - PAB/CNYRate
Mon, 17/05/2021 1 CNY to PAB 0.15528 Mon, 17/05/2021 1 PAB to CNY 6.43998
Sun, 16/05/2021 0.15528 Sun, 16/05/2021 6.43998
Sat, 15/05/2021 0.15528 Sat, 15/05/2021 6.43998
Fri, 14/05/2021 0.15529 Fri, 14/05/2021 6.43956
Thu, 13/05/2021 0.15512 Thu, 13/05/2021 6.44662
Wed, 12/05/2021 0.15478 Wed, 12/05/2021 6.46078
Tue, 11/05/2021 0.15556 Tue, 11/05/2021 6.42839
Mon, 10/05/2021 0.15581 Mon, 10/05/2021 6.41807
Sun, 09/05/2021 0.15467 Sun, 09/05/2021 6.46538
Sat, 08/05/2021 0.15467 Sat, 08/05/2021 6.46538
Fri, 07/05/2021 0.15583 Fri, 07/05/2021 6.41725
Thu, 06/05/2021 0.15474 Thu, 06/05/2021 6.46245
Wed, 05/05/2021 0.15412 Wed, 05/05/2021 6.48845
Tue, 04/05/2021 0.15752 Tue, 04/05/2021 6.34840
Mon, 03/05/2021 0.15752 Mon, 03/05/2021 6.34840
Sun, 02/05/2021 0.15752 Sun, 02/05/2021 6.34840
Sat, 01/05/2021 0.15752 Sat, 01/05/2021 6.34840
Fri, 30/04/2021 0.15752 Fri, 30/04/2021 6.34840

Currency Converter;
Convert

...