Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1801
    0.22%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3812
    0.34%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1797.49
    -0.26%
  • BTC ~ USD
    40499.68
    15.05%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2428.82
    11.32%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.6748
    11.07%

1 Chinese Yuan to LYD Exchange rate Live

Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Libyan Dinar (LYD) conversion

Fx Pair:Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Libyan Dinar (LYD) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CNY LYD indicates that how much Chinese Yuan costs in Libyan Dinar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from LYD to CNY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CNY and LYD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.02 %
CNY 1 Chinese Yuan
=
0.6961 LYD Libyan Dinar
Last Update: July 26, 2021 (Today) 20:30 - (1 minute ago)
(CNY - LYD) Rate is updated each minute.

CNY/LYD Chart


CNY - Major RatesRate
CNY/USD 0.1542
CNY/EUR 0.1306
CNY/GBP 0.1116
CNY/CHF 0.1412
CNY/JPY 17.0187
CNY/AUD 0.2089
LYD - Major RatesRate
LYD/USD 0.2215
LYD/EUR 0.1877
LYD/GBP 0.1603
LYD/CHF 0.2028
LYD/JPY 24.4477
LYD/AUD 0.3002


Historical Rate - CNY/LYDRateHistorical Rate - LYD/CNYRate
Sun, 25/07/2021 1 CNY to LYD 0.69625 Sun, 25/07/2021 1 LYD to CNY 1.43627
Sat, 24/07/2021 0.69625 Sat, 24/07/2021 1.43627
Fri, 23/07/2021 0.69738 Fri, 23/07/2021 1.43394
Thu, 22/07/2021 0.69747 Thu, 22/07/2021 1.43375
Wed, 21/07/2021 0.69857 Wed, 21/07/2021 1.43150
Tue, 20/07/2021 0.69591 Tue, 20/07/2021 1.43697
Mon, 19/07/2021 0.69501 Mon, 19/07/2021 1.43883
Sun, 18/07/2021 0.69656 Sun, 18/07/2021 1.43563
Sat, 17/07/2021 0.69656 Sat, 17/07/2021 1.43563
Fri, 16/07/2021 0.69688 Fri, 16/07/2021 1.43497
Thu, 15/07/2021 0.69878 Thu, 15/07/2021 1.43107
Wed, 14/07/2021 0.69917 Wed, 14/07/2021 1.43027
Tue, 13/07/2021 0.69673 Tue, 13/07/2021 1.43528
Mon, 12/07/2021 0.69721 Mon, 12/07/2021 1.43429
Sun, 11/07/2021 0.69667 Sun, 11/07/2021 1.43540
Sat, 10/07/2021 0.69667 Sat, 10/07/2021 1.43540
Fri, 09/07/2021 0.69848 Fri, 09/07/2021 1.43168
Thu, 08/07/2021 0.69534 Thu, 08/07/2021 1.43815

Currency Converter;
Convert

...