Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1811
    0.31%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3824
    0.43%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1799.95
    -0.12%
  • BTC ~ USD
    38460.64
    10.54%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2345.91
    8.18%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.6546
    8.32%

1 Chinese Yuan to DJF Exchange rate Live

Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Djiboutian Franc (DJF) conversion

Fx Pair:Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Djiboutian Franc (DJF) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CNY DJF indicates that how much Chinese Yuan costs in Djiboutian Franc currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from DJF to CNY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CNY and DJF to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.07 %
CNY 1 Chinese Yuan
=
27.4530 DJF Djiboutian Franc
Last Update: July 26, 2021 (Today) 15:37 - (1 minute ago)
(CNY - DJF) Rate is updated each minute.

CNY/DJF Chart


CNY - Major RatesRate
CNY/USD 0.1542
CNY/EUR 0.1305
CNY/GBP 0.1115
CNY/CHF 0.1413
CNY/JPY 16.9978
CNY/AUD 0.2088
DJF - Major RatesRate
DJF/USD 0.0056
DJF/EUR 0.0048
DJF/GBP 0.0041
DJF/CHF 0.0051
DJF/JPY 0.6192
DJF/AUD 0.0076


Historical Rate - CNY/DJFRateHistorical Rate - DJF/CNYRate
Sun, 25/07/2021 1 CNY to DJF 27.47147 Sun, 25/07/2021 1 DJF to CNY 0.03640
Sat, 24/07/2021 27.47147 Sat, 24/07/2021 0.03640
Fri, 23/07/2021 27.44977 Fri, 23/07/2021 0.03643
Thu, 22/07/2021 27.45358 Thu, 22/07/2021 0.03643
Wed, 21/07/2021 27.49691 Wed, 21/07/2021 0.03637
Tue, 20/07/2021 27.39223 Tue, 20/07/2021 0.03651
Mon, 19/07/2021 27.35681 Mon, 19/07/2021 0.03655
Sun, 18/07/2021 27.48406 Sun, 18/07/2021 0.03638
Sat, 17/07/2021 27.48406 Sat, 17/07/2021 0.03638
Fri, 16/07/2021 27.44722 Fri, 16/07/2021 0.03643
Thu, 15/07/2021 27.50499 Thu, 15/07/2021 0.03636
Wed, 14/07/2021 27.52032 Wed, 14/07/2021 0.03634
Tue, 13/07/2021 27.42435 Tue, 13/07/2021 0.03646
Mon, 12/07/2021 27.44341 Mon, 12/07/2021 0.03644
Sun, 11/07/2021 27.43136 Sun, 11/07/2021 0.03645
Sat, 10/07/2021 27.43136 Sat, 10/07/2021 0.03645
Fri, 09/07/2021 27.43239 Fri, 09/07/2021 0.03645
Thu, 08/07/2021 27.36945 Thu, 08/07/2021 0.03654

Currency Converter;
Convert

...