Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2157
    0.05%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4150
    0.08%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1869.12
    0.11%
  • BTC ~ USD
    44300.75
    -0.99%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3340.78
    -3.02%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.5004
    -2.45%

1 Swiss Franc to SDG Exchange rate Live

Swiss Franc (CHF) and Sudanese Pound (SDG) conversion

Fx Pair:Swiss Franc (CHF) and Sudanese Pound (SDG) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF SDG indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Sudanese Pound currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from SDG to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and SDG to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.01 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
452.2529 SDG Sudanese Pound
Last Update: May 18, 2021 (Today) 01:42 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - SDG) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/SDG Chart


CHF - Major RatesRate
CHF/USD 1.1071
CHF/EUR 0.9107
CHF/GBP 0.7825
CHF/JPY 120.9283
CHF/AUD 1.4241
SDG - Major RatesRate
SDG/USD 0.0024
SDG/EUR 0.0020
SDG/GBP 0.0017
SDG/CHF 0.0022
SDG/JPY 0.2674
SDG/AUD 0.0031


Historical Rate - CHF/SDGRateHistorical Rate - SDG/CHFRate
Mon, 17/05/2021 1 CHF to SDG 452.60359 Mon, 17/05/2021 1 SDG to CHF 0.00221
Sun, 16/05/2021 452.47865 Sun, 16/05/2021 0.00221
Sat, 15/05/2021 452.47865 Sat, 15/05/2021 0.00221
Fri, 14/05/2021 452.22789 Fri, 14/05/2021 0.00221
Thu, 13/05/2021 450.04970 Thu, 13/05/2021 0.00222
Wed, 12/05/2021 449.09191 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.00223
Tue, 11/05/2021 451.42731 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.00222
Mon, 10/05/2021 450.17762 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.00222
Sun, 09/05/2021 446.36909 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.00224
Sat, 08/05/2021 446.36909 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.00224
Fri, 07/05/2021 445.73712 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.00224
Thu, 06/05/2021 442.10526 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.00226
Wed, 05/05/2021 429.35378 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.00233
Tue, 04/05/2021 416.17073 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.00240
Mon, 03/05/2021 417.22098 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.00240
Sun, 02/05/2021 416.35301 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.00240
Sat, 01/05/2021 416.39860 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.00240
Fri, 30/04/2021 416.07966 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.00240

Currency Converter;
Convert

...