Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2165
    0.12%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4172
    0.24%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1870.59
    0.19%
  • BTC ~ USD
    44623.88
    -0.25%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3362.11
    -2.37%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.5004
    -2.45%

1 Swiss Franc to PEN Exchange rate Live

Swiss Franc (CHF) and Peruvian Nuevo Sol (PEN) conversion

Fx Pair:Swiss Franc (CHF) and Peruvian Nuevo Sol (PEN) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF PEN indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Peruvian Nuevo Sol currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from PEN to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and PEN to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.11 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
4.1174 PEN Peruvian Nuevo Sol
Last Update: May 18, 2021 (Today) 03:34 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - PEN) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/PEN Chart


CHF - Major RatesRate
CHF/USD 1.1084
CHF/EUR 0.9111
CHF/GBP 0.7821
CHF/JPY 121.0070
CHF/AUD 1.4227
PEN - Major RatesRate
PEN/USD 0.2692
PEN/EUR 0.2213
PEN/GBP 0.1899
PEN/CHF 0.2429
PEN/JPY 29.3893
PEN/AUD 0.3455


Historical Rate - CHF/PENRateHistorical Rate - PEN/CHFRate
Mon, 17/05/2021 1 CHF to PEN 4.11556 Mon, 17/05/2021 1 PEN to CHF 0.24298
Sun, 16/05/2021 4.07974 Sun, 16/05/2021 0.24511
Sat, 15/05/2021 4.07974 Sat, 15/05/2021 0.24511
Fri, 14/05/2021 4.07748 Fri, 14/05/2021 0.24525
Thu, 13/05/2021 4.05986 Thu, 13/05/2021 0.24631
Wed, 12/05/2021 4.04700 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.24710
Tue, 11/05/2021 4.06915 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.24575
Mon, 10/05/2021 4.12822 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.24224
Sun, 09/05/2021 4.20819 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.23763
Sat, 08/05/2021 4.20819 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.23763
Fri, 07/05/2021 4.21980 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.23698
Thu, 06/05/2021 4.20414 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.23786
Wed, 05/05/2021 4.19080 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.23862
Tue, 04/05/2021 4.19755 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.23823
Mon, 03/05/2021 4.18850 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.23875
Sun, 02/05/2021 4.14990 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.24097
Sat, 01/05/2021 4.15035 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.24094
Fri, 30/04/2021 4.14520 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.24124

Currency Converter;
Convert

...