Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1889
    0.04%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3961
    0.00%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1828.32
    0.00%
  • BTC ~ USD
    39718.87
    -0.09%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2311.94
    -0.12%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.7188
    0.48%

1 Swiss Franc to KHR Exchange rate Live

Swiss Franc (CHF) and Cambodian Riel (KHR) conversion

Fx Pair:Swiss Franc (CHF) and Cambodian Riel (KHR) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF KHR indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Cambodian Riel currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from KHR to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and KHR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.01 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
4,493.8314 KHR Cambodian Riel
Last Update: July 29, 2021 (Today) 22:21 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - KHR) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/KHR Chart


CHF - Major RatesRate
CHF/USD 1.1036
CHF/EUR 0.9283
CHF/GBP 0.7905
CHF/JPY 120.8294
CHF/AUD 1.4927
KHR - Major RatesRate
KHR/USD 0.0002
KHR/EUR 0.0002
KHR/GBP 0.0002
KHR/CHF 0.0002
KHR/JPY 0.0269
KHR/AUD 0.0003


Historical Rate - CHF/KHRRateHistorical Rate - KHR/CHFRate
Thu, 29/07/2021 1 CHF to KHR 4 495.31972 Thu, 29/07/2021 1 KHR to CHF 0.00022
Wed, 28/07/2021 4 482.75104 Wed, 28/07/2021 0.00022
Tue, 27/07/2021 4 452.19864 Tue, 27/07/2021 0.00022
Mon, 26/07/2021 4 449.39404 Mon, 26/07/2021 0.00022
Sun, 25/07/2021 4 423.80505 Sun, 25/07/2021 0.00023
Sat, 24/07/2021 4 423.80505 Sat, 24/07/2021 0.00023
Fri, 23/07/2021 4 431.01011 Fri, 23/07/2021 0.00023
Thu, 22/07/2021 4 439.34284 Thu, 22/07/2021 0.00023
Wed, 21/07/2021 4 444.90463 Wed, 21/07/2021 0.00022
Tue, 20/07/2021 4 423.79505 Tue, 20/07/2021 0.00023
Mon, 19/07/2021 4 448.41486 Mon, 19/07/2021 0.00022
Sun, 18/07/2021 4 427.55585 Sun, 18/07/2021 0.00023
Sat, 17/07/2021 4 427.55585 Sat, 17/07/2021 0.00023
Fri, 16/07/2021 4 428.20550 Fri, 16/07/2021 0.00023
Thu, 15/07/2021 4 445.63086 Thu, 15/07/2021 0.00022
Wed, 14/07/2021 4 463.74275 Wed, 14/07/2021 0.00022
Tue, 13/07/2021 4 443.09032 Tue, 13/07/2021 0.00023
Mon, 12/07/2021 4 458.26049 Mon, 12/07/2021 0.00022

Currency Converter;
Convert

...