Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1809
    0.29%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3820
    0.40%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1798.95
    -0.18%
  • BTC ~ USD
    38481.35
    10.59%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2349.31
    8.32%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.6568
    8.63%

1 Swiss Franc to DJF Exchange rate Live

Swiss Franc (CHF) and Djiboutian Franc (DJF) conversion

Fx Pair:Swiss Franc (CHF) and Djiboutian Franc (DJF) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF DJF indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Djiboutian Franc currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from DJF to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and DJF to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.37 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
194.1707 DJF Djiboutian Franc
Last Update: July 26, 2021 (Today) 15:20 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - DJF) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/DJF Chart


CHF - Major RatesRate
CHF/USD 1.0905
CHF/EUR 0.9237
CHF/GBP 0.7892
CHF/JPY 120.3135
CHF/AUD 1.4781
DJF - Major RatesRate
DJF/USD 0.0056
DJF/EUR 0.0048
DJF/GBP 0.0041
DJF/CHF 0.0052
DJF/JPY 0.6196
DJF/AUD 0.0076


Historical Rate - CHF/DJFRateHistorical Rate - DJF/CHFRate
Sun, 25/07/2021 1 CHF to DJF 193.45026 Sun, 25/07/2021 1 DJF to CHF 0.00517
Sat, 24/07/2021 193.45026 Sat, 24/07/2021 0.00517
Fri, 23/07/2021 193.24671 Fri, 23/07/2021 0.00517
Thu, 22/07/2021 193.37286 Thu, 22/07/2021 0.00517
Wed, 21/07/2021 193.71008 Wed, 21/07/2021 0.00516
Tue, 20/07/2021 192.93205 Tue, 20/07/2021 0.00518
Mon, 19/07/2021 193.62567 Mon, 19/07/2021 0.00516
Sun, 18/07/2021 193.56911 Sun, 18/07/2021 0.00517
Sat, 17/07/2021 193.56911 Sat, 17/07/2021 0.00517
Fri, 16/07/2021 193.24671 Fri, 16/07/2021 0.00517
Thu, 15/07/2021 193.64676 Thu, 15/07/2021 0.00516
Wed, 14/07/2021 194.38806 Wed, 14/07/2021 0.00514
Tue, 13/07/2021 193.39391 Tue, 13/07/2021 0.00517
Mon, 12/07/2021 194.19690 Mon, 12/07/2021 0.00515
Sun, 11/07/2021 194.49606 Sun, 11/07/2021 0.00514
Sat, 10/07/2021 194.49606 Sat, 10/07/2021 0.00514
Fri, 09/07/2021 194.49442 Fri, 09/07/2021 0.00514
Thu, 08/07/2021 194.17568 Thu, 08/07/2021 0.00515

Currency Converter;
Convert

...