Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2145
    0.00%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4098
    0.00%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1843.28
    0.00%
  • BTC ~ USD
    48393.40
    0.15%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3802.36
    0.09%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.5064
    0.70%

1 Swiss Franc to BIF Exchange rate Live

Swiss Franc (CHF) and Burundian Franc (BIF) conversion

Fx Pair:Swiss Franc (CHF) and Burundian Franc (BIF) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF BIF indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Burundian Franc currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BIF to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and BIF to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
2,187.0911 BIF Burundian Franc
Last Update: May 15, 2021 (Today) 22:29 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - BIF) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/BIF Chart


CHF - Major RatesRate
CHF/USD 1.1090
CHF/EUR 0.9132
CHF/GBP 0.7866
CHF/JPY 121.2937
CHF/AUD 1.4263
BIF - Major RatesRate
BIF/USD 0.0005
BIF/EUR 0.0004
BIF/GBP 0.0004
BIF/CHF 0.0005
BIF/JPY 0.0555
BIF/AUD 0.0007


Historical Rate - CHF/BIFRateHistorical Rate - BIF/CHFRate
Sat, 15/05/2021 1 CHF to BIF 2 187.09105 Sat, 15/05/2021 1 BIF to CHF 0.00046
Fri, 14/05/2021 2 185.87896 Fri, 14/05/2021 0.00046
Thu, 13/05/2021 2 177.91276 Thu, 13/05/2021 0.00046
Wed, 12/05/2021 2 172.92240 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.00046
Tue, 11/05/2021 2 180.34963 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.00046
Mon, 10/05/2021 2 185.94583 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.00046
Sun, 09/05/2021 2 176.86764 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.00046
Sat, 08/05/2021 2 176.86764 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.00046
Fri, 07/05/2021 2 175.39964 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.00046
Thu, 06/05/2021 2 160.42722 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.00046
Wed, 05/05/2021 2 146.87842 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.00047
Tue, 04/05/2021 2 188.90227 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.00046
Mon, 03/05/2021 2 139.56550 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.00047
Sun, 02/05/2021 2 135.11442 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.00047
Sat, 01/05/2021 2 135.34823 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.00047
Fri, 30/04/2021 2 133.71266 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.00047
Thu, 29/04/2021 2 146.39516 Thu, 29/04/2021 0.00047
Wed, 28/04/2021 2 144.50676 Wed, 28/04/2021 0.00047

Currency Converter;
Convert

...