Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1770
    0.00%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3748
    0.00%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1802.19
    0.00%
  • BTC ~ USD
    34402.26
    1.41%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2160.21
    0.63%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.5984
    -0.54%

1 Canadian Dollar to XPF Exchange rate Live

Canadian Dollar (CAD) and CFP Franc (XPF) conversion

Fx Pair:Canadian Dollar (CAD) and CFP Franc (XPF) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CAD XPF indicates that how much Canadian Dollar costs in CFP Franc currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from XPF to CAD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CAD and XPF to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
CAD 1 Canadian Dollar
=
81.1570 XPF CFP Franc
Last Update: July 25, 2021 (Today) 19:32 - (1 minute ago)
(CAD - XPF) Rate is updated each minute.

CAD/XPF Chart


CAD - Major RatesRate
CAD/USD 0.7957
CAD/EUR 0.6761
CAD/GBP 0.5788
CAD/CHF 0.7318
CAD/JPY 87.9705
CAD/AUD 1.0804
XPF - Major RatesRate
XPF/USD 0.0098
XPF/EUR 0.0083
XPF/GBP 0.0071
XPF/CHF 0.0090
XPF/JPY 1.0840
XPF/AUD 0.0133


Historical Rate - CAD/XPFRateHistorical Rate - XPF/CADRate
Sat, 24/07/2021 1 CAD to XPF 81.15700 Sat, 24/07/2021 1 XPF to CAD 0.01232
Fri, 23/07/2021 81.11076 Fri, 23/07/2021 0.01233
Thu, 22/07/2021 81.11571 Thu, 22/07/2021 0.01233
Wed, 21/07/2021 80.67006 Wed, 21/07/2021 0.01240
Tue, 20/07/2021 80.06309 Tue, 20/07/2021 0.01249
Mon, 19/07/2021 79.50910 Mon, 19/07/2021 0.01258
Sun, 18/07/2021 80.54521 Sun, 18/07/2021 0.01242
Sat, 17/07/2021 80.29955 Sat, 17/07/2021 0.01245
Fri, 16/07/2021 80.31864 Fri, 16/07/2021 0.01245
Thu, 15/07/2021 80.65873 Thu, 15/07/2021 0.01240
Wed, 14/07/2021 80.80429 Wed, 14/07/2021 0.01238
Tue, 13/07/2021 81.42173 Tue, 13/07/2021 0.01228
Mon, 12/07/2021 81.25401 Mon, 12/07/2021 0.01231
Sun, 11/07/2021 81.14359 Sun, 11/07/2021 0.01232
Sat, 10/07/2021 81.14359 Sat, 10/07/2021 0.01232
Fri, 09/07/2021 81.13708 Fri, 09/07/2021 0.01232
Thu, 08/07/2021 80.82476 Thu, 08/07/2021 0.01237
Wed, 07/07/2021 81.17393 Wed, 07/07/2021 0.01232

Currency Converter;
Convert

...