Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1802
    -0.01%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3824
    0.06%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1795.36
    -0.12%
  • BTC ~ USD
    37082.33
    -1.92%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2192.53
    -3.00%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.6247
    -1.66%

1 Canadian Dollar to BIF Exchange rate Live

Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Burundian Franc (BIF) conversion

Fx Pair:Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Burundian Franc (BIF) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CAD BIF indicates that how much Canadian Dollar costs in Burundian Franc currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BIF to CAD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CAD and BIF to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.35 %
CAD 1 Canadian Dollar
=
1,577.3550 BIF Burundian Franc
Last Update: July 27, 2021 (Today) 06:47 - (1 minute ago)
(CAD - BIF) Rate is updated each minute.

CAD/BIF Chart


CAD - Major RatesRate
CAD/USD 0.7969
CAD/EUR 0.6753
CAD/GBP 0.5764
CAD/CHF 0.7300
CAD/JPY 87.8423
CAD/AUD 1.0808
BIF - Major RatesRate
BIF/USD 0.0005
BIF/EUR 0.0004
BIF/GBP 0.0004
BIF/CHF 0.0005
BIF/JPY 0.0557
BIF/AUD 0.0007


Historical Rate - CAD/BIFRateHistorical Rate - BIF/CADRate
Mon, 26/07/2021 1 CAD to BIF 1 583.43299 Mon, 26/07/2021 1 BIF to CAD 0.00063
Sun, 25/07/2021 1 575.93300 Sun, 25/07/2021 0.00063
Sat, 24/07/2021 1 575.93300 Sat, 24/07/2021 0.00063
Fri, 23/07/2021 1 579.48759 Fri, 23/07/2021 0.00063
Thu, 22/07/2021 1 580.53478 Thu, 22/07/2021 0.00063
Wed, 21/07/2021 1 579.73898 Wed, 21/07/2021 0.00063
Tue, 20/07/2021 1 566.32492 Tue, 20/07/2021 0.00064
Mon, 19/07/2021 1 559.04956 Mon, 19/07/2021 0.00064
Sun, 18/07/2021 1 569.57770 Sun, 18/07/2021 0.00064
Sat, 17/07/2021 1 569.57770 Sat, 17/07/2021 0.00064
Fri, 16/07/2021 1 570.47012 Fri, 16/07/2021 0.00064
Thu, 15/07/2021 1 576.26984 Thu, 15/07/2021 0.00063
Wed, 14/07/2021 1 587.86377 Wed, 14/07/2021 0.00063
Tue, 13/07/2021 1 585.54313 Tue, 13/07/2021 0.00063
Mon, 12/07/2021 1 595.29544 Mon, 12/07/2021 0.00063
Sun, 11/07/2021 1 587.90307 Sun, 11/07/2021 0.00063
Sat, 10/07/2021 1 587.90307 Sat, 10/07/2021 0.00063
Fri, 09/07/2021 1 595.67976 Fri, 09/07/2021 0.00063

Currency Converter;
Convert

...