Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2112
    -0.11%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4102
    0.13%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1849.86
    -0.48%
  • BTC ~ USD
    38500.00
    -3.63%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2396.02
    -5.29%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.8345
    -4.29%

1 Australian Dollar to SVC Exchange rate Live

Australian Dollar (AUD) and Salvadoran Colon (SVC) conversion

Fx Pair:Australian Dollar (AUD) and Salvadoran Colon (SVC) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of AUD SVC indicates that how much Australian Dollar costs in Salvadoran Colon currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from SVC to AUD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of AUD and SVC to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.3 %
AUD 1 Australian Dollar
=
6.7068 SVC Salvadoran Colon
Last Update: June 16, 2021 (Today) 19:03 - (1 minute ago)
(AUD - SVC) Rate is updated each minute.

AUD/SVC Chart


AUD - Major RatesRate
AUD/USD 0.7665
AUD/EUR 0.6352
AUD/GBP 0.5453
AUD/CHF 0.6919
AUD/JPY 84.5394
SVC - Major RatesRate
SVC/USD 0.1143
SVC/EUR 0.0947
SVC/GBP 0.0813
SVC/CHF 0.1032
SVC/JPY 12.6051
SVC/AUD 0.1491


Historical Rate - AUD/SVCRateHistorical Rate - SVC/AUDRate
Tue, 15/06/2021 1 AUD to SVC 6.72376 Tue, 15/06/2021 1 SVC to AUD 0.14873
Mon, 14/06/2021 6.75042 Mon, 14/06/2021 0.14814
Sun, 13/06/2021 6.74632 Sun, 13/06/2021 0.14823
Sat, 12/06/2021 6.74944 Sat, 12/06/2021 0.14816
Fri, 11/06/2021 6.74788 Fri, 11/06/2021 0.14819
Thu, 10/06/2021 6.78390 Thu, 10/06/2021 0.14741
Wed, 09/06/2021 6.76153 Wed, 09/06/2021 0.14790
Tue, 08/06/2021 6.77111 Tue, 08/06/2021 0.14769
Mon, 07/06/2021 6.78979 Mon, 07/06/2021 0.14728
Sun, 06/06/2021 6.76903 Sun, 06/06/2021 0.14773
Sat, 05/06/2021 6.76903 Sat, 05/06/2021 0.14773
Fri, 04/06/2021 6.77480 Fri, 04/06/2021 0.14761
Thu, 03/06/2021 6.69860 Thu, 03/06/2021 0.14928
Wed, 02/06/2021 6.78528 Wed, 02/06/2021 0.14738
Tue, 01/06/2021 6.78816 Tue, 01/06/2021 0.14732
Mon, 31/05/2021 6.76905 Mon, 31/05/2021 0.14773
Sun, 30/05/2021 6.74534 Sun, 30/05/2021 0.14825
Sat, 29/05/2021 6.74586 Sat, 29/05/2021 0.14824

Currency Converter;
Convert

...