Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2120
    -0.05%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4112
    0.20%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1860.15
    0.07%
  • BTC ~ USD
    39168.00
    -1.86%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2437.70
    -3.49%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.8382
    -3.83%

1 Australian Dollar to SDG Exchange rate Live

Australian Dollar (AUD) and Sudanese Pound (SDG) conversion

Fx Pair:Australian Dollar (AUD) and Sudanese Pound (SDG) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of AUD SDG indicates that how much Australian Dollar costs in Sudanese Pound currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from SDG to AUD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of AUD and SDG to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.33 %
AUD 1 Australian Dollar
=
335.1485 SDG Sudanese Pound
Last Update: June 16, 2021 (Today) 17:08 - (1 minute ago)
(AUD - SDG) Rate is updated each minute.

AUD/SDG Chart


AUD - Major RatesRate
AUD/USD 0.7713
AUD/EUR 0.6364
AUD/GBP 0.5465
AUD/CHF 0.6932
AUD/JPY 84.7455
SDG - Major RatesRate
SDG/USD 0.0023
SDG/EUR 0.0019
SDG/GBP 0.0016
SDG/CHF 0.0021
SDG/JPY 0.2529
SDG/AUD 0.0030


Historical Rate - AUD/SDGRateHistorical Rate - SDG/AUDRate
Tue, 15/06/2021 1 AUD to SDG 333.88658 Tue, 15/06/2021 1 SDG to AUD 0.00300
Mon, 14/06/2021 334.35138 Mon, 14/06/2021 0.00299
Sun, 13/06/2021 331.25337 Sun, 13/06/2021 0.00302
Sat, 12/06/2021 331.40655 Sat, 12/06/2021 0.00302
Fri, 11/06/2021 329.41902 Fri, 11/06/2021 0.00304
Thu, 10/06/2021 331.48794 Thu, 10/06/2021 0.00302
Wed, 09/06/2021 330.36087 Wed, 09/06/2021 0.00303
Tue, 08/06/2021 330.92345 Tue, 08/06/2021 0.00302
Mon, 07/06/2021 331.74517 Mon, 07/06/2021 0.00301
Sun, 06/06/2021 330.79542 Sun, 06/06/2021 0.00302
Sat, 05/06/2021 330.79542 Sat, 05/06/2021 0.00302
Fri, 04/06/2021 331.07721 Fri, 04/06/2021 0.00302
Thu, 03/06/2021 327.37576 Thu, 03/06/2021 0.00305
Wed, 02/06/2021 331.51365 Wed, 02/06/2021 0.00302
Tue, 01/06/2021 328.11046 Tue, 01/06/2021 0.00305
Mon, 31/05/2021 324.47985 Mon, 31/05/2021 0.00308
Sun, 30/05/2021 323.45412 Sun, 30/05/2021 0.00309
Sat, 29/05/2021 323.47907 Sat, 29/05/2021 0.00309

Currency Converter;
Convert

...