Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2115
    -0.08%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4100
    0.11%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1859.50
    0.04%
  • BTC ~ USD
    38534.00
    -3.53%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2389.86
    -5.56%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.8266
    -5.30%

1 Australian Dollar to JMD Exchange rate Live

Australian Dollar (AUD) and Jamaican Dollar (JMD) conversion

Fx Pair:Australian Dollar (AUD) and Jamaican Dollar (JMD) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of AUD JMD indicates that how much Australian Dollar costs in Jamaican Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from JMD to AUD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of AUD and JMD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.25 %
AUD 1 Australian Dollar
=
115.9265 JMD Jamaican Dollar
Last Update: June 16, 2021 (Today) 17:55 - (1 minute ago)
(AUD - JMD) Rate is updated each minute.

AUD/JMD Chart


AUD - Major RatesRate
AUD/USD 0.7704
AUD/EUR 0.6359
AUD/GBP 0.5464
AUD/CHF 0.6925
AUD/JPY 84.6660
JMD - Major RatesRate
JMD/USD 0.0066
JMD/EUR 0.0055
JMD/GBP 0.0047
JMD/CHF 0.0060
JMD/JPY 0.7303
JMD/AUD 0.0086


Historical Rate - AUD/JMDRateHistorical Rate - JMD/AUDRate
Tue, 15/06/2021 1 AUD to JMD 115.58929 Tue, 15/06/2021 1 JMD to AUD 0.00865
Mon, 14/06/2021 115.58576 Mon, 14/06/2021 0.00865
Sun, 13/06/2021 115.26870 Sun, 13/06/2021 0.00868
Sat, 12/06/2021 115.32200 Sat, 12/06/2021 0.00867
Fri, 11/06/2021 115.29535 Fri, 11/06/2021 0.00867
Thu, 10/06/2021 115.90091 Thu, 10/06/2021 0.00863
Wed, 09/06/2021 114.59354 Wed, 09/06/2021 0.00873
Tue, 08/06/2021 114.78868 Tue, 08/06/2021 0.00871
Mon, 07/06/2021 115.11182 Mon, 07/06/2021 0.00869
Sun, 06/06/2021 114.88541 Sun, 06/06/2021 0.00870
Sat, 05/06/2021 114.88541 Sat, 05/06/2021 0.00870
Fri, 04/06/2021 114.98327 Fri, 04/06/2021 0.00870
Thu, 03/06/2021 113.58542 Thu, 03/06/2021 0.00880
Wed, 02/06/2021 115.17230 Wed, 02/06/2021 0.00868
Tue, 01/06/2021 115.68081 Tue, 01/06/2021 0.00864
Mon, 31/05/2021 115.32338 Mon, 31/05/2021 0.00867
Sun, 30/05/2021 114.75019 Sun, 30/05/2021 0.00871
Sat, 29/05/2021 114.75904 Sat, 29/05/2021 0.00871

Currency Converter;
Convert

...