Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2117
    -0.07%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4108
    0.17%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1859.50
    0.04%
  • BTC ~ USD
    38722.00
    -3.03%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2414.64
    -4.47%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.8327
    -4.52%

1 Australian Dollar to EGP Exchange rate Live

Australian Dollar (AUD) and Egyptian Pound (EGP) conversion

Fx Pair:Australian Dollar (AUD) and Egyptian Pound (EGP) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of AUD EGP indicates that how much Australian Dollar costs in Egyptian Pound currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from EGP to AUD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of AUD and EGP to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.15 %
AUD 1 Australian Dollar
=
12.0675 EGP Egyptian Pound
Last Update: June 16, 2021 (Today) 16:59 - (1 minute ago)
(AUD - EGP) Rate is updated each minute.

AUD/EGP Chart


AUD - Major RatesRate
AUD/USD 0.7710
AUD/EUR 0.6362
AUD/GBP 0.5464
AUD/CHF 0.6930
AUD/JPY 84.7197
EGP - Major RatesRate
EGP/USD 0.0639
EGP/EUR 0.0527
EGP/GBP 0.0453
EGP/CHF 0.0574
EGP/JPY 7.0205
EGP/AUD 0.0829


Historical Rate - AUD/EGPRateHistorical Rate - EGP/AUDRate
Tue, 15/06/2021 1 AUD to EGP 12.03880 Tue, 15/06/2021 1 EGP to AUD 0.08306
Mon, 14/06/2021 12.07674 Mon, 14/06/2021 0.08280
Sun, 13/06/2021 12.05200 Sun, 13/06/2021 0.08297
Sat, 12/06/2021 12.05364 Sat, 12/06/2021 0.08296
Fri, 11/06/2021 12.05008 Fri, 11/06/2021 0.08299
Thu, 10/06/2021 12.15151 Thu, 10/06/2021 0.08229
Wed, 09/06/2021 12.11676 Wed, 09/06/2021 0.08253
Tue, 08/06/2021 12.11727 Tue, 08/06/2021 0.08253
Mon, 07/06/2021 12.17459 Mon, 07/06/2021 0.08214
Sun, 06/06/2021 12.14779 Sun, 06/06/2021 0.08232
Sat, 05/06/2021 12.14121 Sat, 05/06/2021 0.08236
Fri, 04/06/2021 12.15171 Fri, 04/06/2021 0.08229
Thu, 03/06/2021 12.01539 Thu, 03/06/2021 0.08323
Wed, 02/06/2021 12.16579 Wed, 02/06/2021 0.08220
Tue, 01/06/2021 12.16429 Tue, 01/06/2021 0.08221
Mon, 31/05/2021 12.14046 Mon, 31/05/2021 0.08237
Sun, 30/05/2021 12.07062 Sun, 30/05/2021 0.08285
Sat, 29/05/2021 12.07395 Sat, 29/05/2021 0.08282

Currency Converter;
Convert

...