Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2217
    0.55%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4198
    0.42%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1869.54
    0.13%
  • BTC ~ USD
    45123.25
    0.86%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3502.60
    1.74%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.5486
    0.74%

1 Dollar $ to MAD Exchange rate Live

Dollar $ (USD) and Moroccan Dirham (MAD) conversion

Fx Pair:Dollar $ (USD) and Moroccan Dirham (MAD) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD MAD indicates that how much Dollar $ costs in Moroccan Dirham currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MAD to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and MAD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
USD 1 Dollar $
=
8.8399 MAD Moroccan Dirham
Last Update: May 18, 2021 (Today) 09:51 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - MAD) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/MAD Chart

USD/MAD ~ Calculations
Dollar $

USD - Major RatesRate
USD/EUR 0.8185
USD/GBP 0.7043
USD/CHF 0.8969
USD/JPY 108.9135
USD/AUD 1.2815
MAD - Major RatesRate
MAD/USD 0.1131
MAD/EUR 0.0926
MAD/GBP 0.0797
MAD/CHF 0.1015
MAD/JPY 12.3207
MAD/AUD 0.1450


Historical Rate - USD/MADRateHistorical Rate - MAD/USDRate
Mon, 17/05/2021 1 USD to MAD 8.83990 Mon, 17/05/2021 1 MAD to USD 0.11312
Sun, 16/05/2021 8.85550 Sun, 16/05/2021 0.11292
Sat, 15/05/2021 8.85550 Sat, 15/05/2021 0.11292
Fri, 14/05/2021 8.85270 Fri, 14/05/2021 0.11296
Thu, 13/05/2021 8.87550 Thu, 13/05/2021 0.11267
Wed, 12/05/2021 8.86790 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.11277
Tue, 11/05/2021 8.83790 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.11315
Mon, 10/05/2021 8.84090 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.11311
Sun, 09/05/2021 8.81040 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.11350
Sat, 08/05/2021 8.81040 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.11350
Fri, 07/05/2021 8.84690 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.11303
Thu, 06/05/2021 8.88250 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.11258
Wed, 05/05/2021 8.91990 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.11211
Tue, 04/05/2021 8.94620 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.11178
Mon, 03/05/2021 8.92810 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.11201
Sun, 02/05/2021 8.95850 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.11163
Sat, 01/05/2021 8.95850 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.11163
Fri, 30/04/2021 8.95850 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.11163

Currency Converter;
Convert

...